Events

Shapeways hosts a variety of exciting and informative events throughout the year. Register for an upcoming session or watch replays of past webinars to learn from experts in the field.

Upcoming Events

Webinar
High Performance Designing with PBT 3D Printed Material
September 29, 2021 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT
Hear it from the experts! Covestro, leaders in polymer materials, and Shapeways, leaders in digital manufacturing, co-present a webinar centered around Polybutylene Terephthalate (PBT). Learn about this versatile material and the ecosystem approach to additive manufacturing.
Learn More

Past Events

Webinar
Join Shapeways CEO Greg Kress in Fireside Chat
September 21, 2021 at 3pm ET
IPO Edge and the Palm Beach Hedge Fund Association will host a fireside chat with the CEO of Shapeways, Inc. on Tuesday, Sept. 21 at 3pm EDT to discuss the company’s business combination with Galileo Acquisition Corp. (NYSE: GLEO), the Covid-19 pandemic’s effect on demand for 3D printing, the future of the industry, and Shapeways’ plans for growth.
Learn More
Conference
RAPID + TCT
September 13-15, 2021
RAPID + TCT is North America's largest and most important additive manufacturing event.
Learn More
Conference
SmarTech – Stifel AM Investment Strategies 2021
September 9, 2021
A Half-Day Online Summit Focused on 3D Printing Market Activity.
Learn More
Webinar
Overcoming 3D Printing Design Challenges with ZVerse and Shapeways
August 25, 2021 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT
Shapeways and ZVerse present an informative webinar on bridging the process from 3D design to 3D printing, offering easy solutions for simplifying and improving models to create outstanding, printable files.
Learn More
Webinar
Additive Manufacturing with EOS and Shapeways
August 10, 2021 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT
Shapeways and EOS present an informative webinar on how to increase manufacturing capabilities with SLS technology and materials.
Learn More
Webinar
The Powerful Influence of Full Color in 3D Printing
July 28, 2021 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT
Shapeways and Mimaki present an illuminating webinar demonstrating how they make true full color possible for a wide range of 3D printing applications.
Learn More