Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Fri, 19 November 2010Message Count 164
Forum:Date Posted
Secret Message PendantIt arrived!Sun, 28 November 2010 10:35
Re: Secret Message PendantIt arrived!Sun, 28 November 2010 17:52
Re: Secret Message PendantIt arrived!Wed, 01 December 2010 15:53
Re: Steampunk Octopus ARRIVED !It arrived!Tue, 07 December 2010 18:59
Re: IPhone card case arrived!It arrived!Tue, 14 December 2010 07:34
Re: Some cool pendants from the "Movies"Work in progressWed, 12 January 2011 11:18
Re: Pocket-sized gear head for small camerasIt arrived!Sat, 12 February 2011 19:06
Hidden Name PendantIt arrived!Fri, 18 February 2011 08:15
Re: Panoramic cameraIt arrived!Thu, 17 March 2011 08:25
Re: and the most annoying parts of the process are ...It arrived!Sun, 20 March 2011 10:51
Re: Scrap metal girl - finally ...It arrived!Tue, 22 March 2011 17:56
Re: Full color Sundial BangleIt arrived!Sun, 27 March 2011 08:04
Re: MonKEYS Key holderIt arrived!Wed, 06 April 2011 09:27
Re: 3D printed rubber3D PrintingWed, 13 April 2011 05:57
Re: Lego Boba Fett Steel Helmet and plastic armorIt arrived!Fri, 06 May 2011 05:20
Re: Wind Vase - Glazed CeramicsFeature this! Mon, 30 May 2011 07:35
Re: Metal-Coating WSF ModelsPost Production TechniquesSun, 05 June 2011 07:15
Steampunk Gear ringIt arrived!Sun, 26 June 2011 21:11
Re: Steampunk Gear ringIt arrived!Sun, 26 June 2011 21:16
Re: Steampunk Gear ringIt arrived!Wed, 29 June 2011 16:13
Re: Steampunk Gear ringIt arrived!Thu, 30 June 2011 08:36
Re: Steampunk Dock for iPhones/iPodsIt arrived!Thu, 07 July 2011 05:42
Sonnet Ring + Make your own message ringIt arrived!Thu, 07 July 2011 06:02
Re: Sonnet Ring + Make your own message ringIt arrived!Thu, 07 July 2011 06:10
Re: Cease and DesistGeneral DiscussionSat, 09 July 2011 19:10
Re: New Product Detail PageOfficial AnnouncementsThu, 22 September 2011 11:02
Quirky.com project submission - 3d printed by ShapewaysGeneral DiscussionWed, 28 September 2011 10:36
Re: Possibility of free shipping for sellers buying their own products?General DiscussionMon, 03 October 2011 18:04
Re: Logo ProductsGeneral DiscussionSat, 15 October 2011 14:18
Re: A couple of ballpoint penIt arrived!Wed, 23 November 2011 09:22
My take on a Headphones Cord ManagerIt arrived!Fri, 27 January 2012 19:35
Re: My take on a Headphones Cord ManagerIt arrived!Fri, 27 January 2012 22:34
''ShapeTool'' Keychain MultitoolIt arrived!Tue, 31 January 2012 08:36
Re: ''ShapeTool'' Keychain MultitoolIt arrived!Tue, 31 January 2012 11:43
Re: Sandstone CryptexIt arrived!Fri, 03 February 2012 07:27
Re: Irrational Designs Xuvaxi minisIt arrived!Sun, 05 February 2012 09:07
New ''ShapeTool'' MiniIt arrived!Sun, 19 February 2012 13:06
Re: 3 New ring designsWork in progressMon, 20 February 2012 06:25
Internet Meme RingsIt arrived!Tue, 21 February 2012 07:31
Re: Vampire Skull Ring - Size 10It arrived!Wed, 29 February 2012 07:25
Pages (5): [1  2  3  4  5    »]