Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Tue, 14 February 2012Message Count 84
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Personalized Tube Frame Bottle OpenerIt arrived!Sat, 23 May 2015 16:42
Re: SoundOnMastering Cuff has arrivedIt arrived!Sat, 24 January 2015 05:47
Re: Porcelain PrintsIt arrived!Sat, 24 January 2015 05:31
Re: Kinetic Sculpture - Flat SixIt arrived!Sun, 18 January 2015 17:01
Re: The Basilisk Ultra Heavy Assault Bot Marches onto the Battlefield!It arrived!Thu, 15 January 2015 05:56
Re: Kinetic Sculpture - Flat SixIt arrived!Wed, 14 January 2015 15:55
Re: Show off your design in a video to get featured!Feature this! Wed, 14 January 2015 07:06
Re: Kinetic Sculpture - Flat SixIt arrived!Wed, 14 January 2015 07:01
Re: Kinetic Sculpture - Flat SixIt arrived!Sat, 10 January 2015 23:19
Re: Personalized Tube Frame Bottle OpenerIt arrived!Sat, 10 January 2015 06:22
Re: Kinetic Sculpture - Flat SixIt arrived!Thu, 08 January 2015 17:51
Re: Kinetic Sculpture - Flat SixIt arrived!Thu, 08 January 2015 17:42
Kinetic Sculpture - Flat SixIt arrived!Wed, 07 January 2015 06:44
Re: Personalized Tube Frame Bottle OpenerIt arrived!Fri, 26 December 2014 22:48
Re: Personalized Tube Frame Bottle OpenerIt arrived!Sun, 21 December 2014 19:30
Bow tie lens cap holderIt arrived!Sat, 20 December 2014 00:25
Bowtie lens cap holderWork in progressSat, 22 November 2014 23:21
Personalized Tube Frame Bottle OpenerIt arrived!Wed, 19 November 2014 01:16
Re: So many tube frame bottle openers!It arrived!Wed, 08 October 2014 05:10
Re: The ColonialIt arrived!Wed, 08 October 2014 04:46
Re: The ColonialIt arrived!Sat, 04 October 2014 03:58
So many tube frame bottle openers!It arrived!Sat, 04 October 2014 03:11
Tree bark pendant, with engraved intials!It arrived!Fri, 03 October 2014 06:38
Re: [FOR HIRE] Need a patient, thorough designer?3D modelers for hireThu, 27 March 2014 05:21
Tree of Life Shield TalismanIt arrived!Wed, 26 March 2014 05:16
Galaxy Swans TalismanIt arrived!Sun, 23 March 2014 17:48
Re: Looking for material X to put over CeramicsWork in progressTue, 03 December 2013 16:12
Re: Fun with Rockets (When the Weather Improves)It arrived!Thu, 14 November 2013 18:11
Re: Mini Vase - British FlagFeature this! Sat, 09 November 2013 18:00
Mini Vase - British FlagFeature this! Sat, 09 November 2013 04:37
Re: Stainless Steel Necklace Pendant with a lot of bronze in it stillWork in progressMon, 04 November 2013 23:41
Re: Too detailed for stainless?Work in progressTue, 29 October 2013 03:19
Re: Robot Miniature WIPWork in progressSun, 27 October 2013 22:25
Re: Trestle Bottle OpenerWork in progressSun, 27 October 2013 22:13
Re: 3D modeler needed to convert my jewelry sketches into 3D 3D modeler neededSun, 27 October 2013 17:06
Re: Trestle Bottle OpenerWork in progressWed, 23 October 2013 02:15
Re: Custom Wax Seal Stamp In Raw BrassIt arrived!Tue, 22 October 2013 05:46
Re: Trestle Bottle OpenerWork in progressMon, 21 October 2013 01:49
Re: Robot Miniature WIPWork in progressFri, 18 October 2013 01:29
Naming a neat bottle openerWork in progressThu, 17 October 2013 20:18
Pages (3): [1  2  3    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.