Home » Community » 3D modeler needed » Need a fellow to create a 3D model
Search Search  
Show: Today's Messages    Show Polls    Message Navigator
Need a fellow to create a 3D model [message #72407] Tue, 30 July 2013 20:11 UTC Go to next message
avatar Mikeex  is currently offline Mikeex
Go to all my models
Hi! I have an idea for 3D printing, but I am totally new in that area of business, so I would want to a professional designer do the thing.
You probably havent been introduced with this game, League of Legends, but there is a character in a game of which I would want to be 3D printed as a figure. I don't really know the scale I want, but over 54mm because I am not looking for a Role Playing game figure like an ogre or dwarf or something, but a decorative figure that could be shown to friends without looking through a magnifier. I don't have a back view of the character, but I have a link to the front view. You can use your imagination but with the same colors and wear than in front of course.

http://forum.lol.garena.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1211 &d=1322458677
also here a gameplay view of the Volibear
http://riot-web-static.s3.amazonaws.com/images/news/November _2011/2011_11_25_Volibear_revealed/volibear6.png

Unlike in those pictures, the elbow shields or other glowing parts dont have to glow in the figure. The pose should be same if just possible. I don't even know is the idea possible to create for you. But try your best. Also, please first send me some concept progress and info to my E-Mail (ask it through private message) before you finish it, so I can approve it.

[Updated on: Tue, 30 July 2013 20:12 UTC]

Re: Need a fellow to create a 3D model [message #72500 is a reply to message #72407 ] Thu, 01 August 2013 15:22 UTC Go to previous messageGo to next message
avatar jordanbanks is currently online jordanbanks
Go to my shop
Sent you a PM

Let make fantasy a reality!