Click and drag to rotate
Earth Bagde - Pokemon Badges Kanto 3d printed

DIGITAL PREVIEW
Not a Photo

Natural Full Color Sandstone
Earth Bagde - Pokemon Badges Kanto 3d printed
Earth Bagde - Pokemon Badges Kanto 3d printed

DIGITAL PREVIEW
Not a Photo

Earth Bagde - Pokemon Badges Kanto

Made by
$16.50
Ships as soon as 11 days
3D printed in fully colored material with a coarse finish and a delicate feel.
QTY

Have a question about this product?

contact the designer
You must be logged in and verified to contact the designer.
Product Description
Bolder Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/X2K62TK52/bolder-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto Cascade Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/ES8DBXKA8/cascade-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto Thunder Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/FWC3B5PM6/thunder-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto Rainbow Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/HCJYCENSL/rainbow-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto Soul Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/4ET7Y55D6/soul-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto Marsh Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/4RKT8542T/marsh-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto Volcano Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/YNWUHM8SX/volcano-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto All Pokemon Badges Kanto https://www.shapeways.com/product/2SPUAHGK4/pokemon-badges-kanto
Details
What's in the box:
Earth Bagde - Pokemon Badges Kanto
Dimensions:
1.01 x 0.31 x 2.62 cm
Switch to inches
0.4 x 0.12 x 1.03 inches
Switch to cm
Success Rate:
First To try.
What's this?
Rating:
Mature audiences only.
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.