SHAPEWAYS    STRATASYS FULL COLOR, MULTI MATERIAL! LEARN MORE LEARN MORE

<div id="cookie_notice" class="sw-cookie-notice sw--padding-vert-4 sw--padding-hor-1 sw-dms--box-shadow--big"> <div class="sw-dms--color-white sw-grid-flex sw-grid-flex--wrap-mob sw-grid-flex--wrap--tab"> <div class="sw-cookie-notice__text--mob sw--padding-left-8 sw--font-size-14 sw-grid-flex__cell-5-7 sw-grid-flex__cell-1-1--mob sw-grid-flex__cell-1-1--tab"> We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, including personalized advertising. By continuing to use the site you agree to their use. <a href="/legal/privacy-statement" target="_blank">Learn more</a> </div> <div class="sw-grid-flex__cell-2-7 sw-grid-flex__cell-1-1--mob sw-grid-flex__cell-1-1--tab"> <a class="sw-dms-button noty_close sw--padding-hor-7 sw--position-absolute sw--position-right sw--margin-right-13 sw--hide-mobile sw--hide-tablet" data-sw-set-cookie="euCookie">OK</a> <a class="sw-cookie-notice__btn--mob sw-cookie-notice__btn--tab sw-dms-button noty_close sw--padding-hor-7 sw--margin-vert-3 sw--hide-desktop" data-sw-set-cookie="euCookie">OK</a> </div> </div> </div>

Click and drag to rotate
Earth Bagde - Pokemon Badges Kanto 3d printed

DIGITAL PREVIEW
Not a Photo

Natural Full Color Sandstone
Earth Bagde - Pokemon Badges Kanto 3d printed
Earth Bagde - Pokemon Badges Kanto 3d printed

DIGITAL PREVIEW
Not a Photo

Earth Bagde - Pokemon Badges Kanto

Made by
$12.00
3D printed in fully colored material with a coarse finish and a delicate feel.
QTY
Product Description
Bolder Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/X2K62TK52/bolder-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto Cascade Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/ES8DBXKA8/cascade-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto Thunder Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/FWC3B5PM6/thunder-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto Rainbow Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/HCJYCENSL/rainbow-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto Soul Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/4ET7Y55D6/soul-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto Marsh Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/4RKT8542T/marsh-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto Volcano Badge https://www.shapeways.com/product/YNWUHM8SX/volcano-badge-pokemon-badges-kanto All Pokemon Badges Kanto https://www.shapeways.com/product/2SPUAHGK4/pokemon-badges-kanto
Details
What's in the box:
Earth Bagde - Pokemon Badges Kanto
Dimensions:
2.06 x 0.32 x 1.99 cm
Switch to inches
0.81 x 0.12 x 0.78 inches
Switch to cm
Success Rate:
First To try.
What's this?
Rating:
Mature audiences only.
Sign In or Join to comment.
 
 
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.