Mechanical Engineer/Industrial Designer for Hire

Discussion in '3D Jobs Board' started by VRHDesign, May 30, 2013.

1. VRHDesign
    VRHDesign New Member
    I am a qualified mechanical engineer ready to assist you with your designing needs. I can turn ideas and sketches in great 3D models ready to be printed or manufactured in any other way you desire. I have over 4 years of professional experience with Solidworks and haven't come across a project I cannot support from start to finish.

As well as a mechanical engineer, I also have 3 years of practical experience which has resulted in me being able to read and draw extremely accurate production drawings you may need.

My rate varies on the amount of work I expect your project needs, as well as the difficulty. Please feel free to contact me with any of your questions and I'll be happy to make you a quote.

For more information and reviews about my work, you can also find me on oDesk:
    I'm also in the process of building my own website. Stay tuned.
  2. mikewillplay
    mikewillplay New Member
    I have an idea for a phone case.
    I have sketches of the idea.
    Will you sign an NDA/non compete contract?

I'm not sure how this all works so perhaps you could advise.

Thank you,
    Mike W.

3. VRHDesign
    VRHDesign New Member
    I have sent you a pm!
  4. dante2262
    dante2262 New Member
    I would like wearable Iron man helmet can have the colors but does not have to have them you can pm me price and if ub need them i can send u pictures.the only part i want to function is the front to go up and down.
    Last edited: May 30, 2013
  5. VRHDesign
    VRHDesign New Member
    I've sent you a pm as well.

Thanks for your interest everyone. I welcome everyone and anyone to forward me their ideas so I can give you a quote. Thanks!
  6. peanutbuttery
    peanutbuttery New Member