Markup Reset On Image Order Change

Discussion in 'Bug Reporting' started by simzer, Mar 19, 2017 at 8:57 AM.

  1. simzer
    simzer Member
    Hi, I have reproduced this bug with multiple times and different products:
    - have markup set on a product previously.
    - click on edit product
    - upload a new image
    - save
    - write 1 into image order box beside the new image
    Product gets saved automatically and all markup reseted to 0
     
  2. MitchellJetten
    MitchellJetten Shapeways Employee CS Team
    I've tried to reproduce this bug a few times but have been unable to get the same results
    Which browser and version are you using?

    It works fine here on Chrome.
     
  3. simzer
    simzer Member
    Hi, I'm using Firefox 52.0.1 (32-bit) on a Windows 8.1 (64-bit).
     
  4. MitchellJetten
    MitchellJetten Shapeways Employee CS Team
    I've reported it to our dev team as I've had no luck reproducing this bug :( (worked fine here in Firefox)
    I'll keep you posted
     
  5. Youknowwho4eva
    Youknowwho4eva Shapeways Employee Community Team
    @simzer can you provide an item you've experienced this with?