iPhone Case Modeler

Discussion in '3D Design Requests' started by solid_modeler, Feb 23, 2013.

1. solid_modeler
    solid_modeler Member
    Hello!

Do you have a great idea for an iPhone case but lack the design skills needed to create a functional and awesome iPhone case? Well look no further! I am a 3D Designer with advanced experience in making iPhone cases. I am the designer of a well selling iPhone 5 case, HeatLock, and have also made cases for specific individuals by request! Just send me an email if you have a great idea and want to see if it will work!

Rates

Hourly Rate : $10 (most cases take about 2-3 hours to design)
    Non-Disclosure Fee : $20 (this means that I will never post your case design as my own, only use renders for promotional purposes)

How it works

As soon as you tell me your idea and I understand you, I will start a time tracking app called Toggl which tracks the time I spend creating your model. When I finish the model the clock stops and I will share any render images I have on the product. At this point you will be able to make changes based on what you will like and we will communicate through issues until we have a product as you would like it. When the model is complete I will send you the STL file so you can upload it to Shapeways to buy. If you have purchased the Non-Disclosure option I will delete any model files I have on my computer at this point

Inquires

Email solidmodelingdesigns@gmail.com for any questions or inquires!

Check out my HeatLock Case here: https://www.shapeways.com/model/737235/heatlock-a-minimalist- iphone-5-bumper.html?li=my-models

First Edition.JPG