[FOR HIRE] Need a patient, thorough designer?

Discussion in '3D Jobs Board' started by bradykineticcuriosities, Jun 1, 2013.

1. bradykineticcuriosities
    bradykineticcuriosities Well-Known Member
    Hi, I'm Jonathan. I'm a freelance designer, formally trained as a mechanical engineer, and I have had equal exposure to architecture, graphic design, and customer service.

Not only can I help you in developing your idea, and prepare it for 3d printing, I can also help make it production ready. In addition to providing a 3d model and renders, I can also provide 2d dimensioned drawings. I am experienced in machining, sheet metal, injection molding and casting.

You can see my portfolio and more about me here.
    Always up for a challenge, I'd love to help bring your ideas to life.

Please contact me at info@bradykineticuriosities.com to discuss your idea.

Rate:
    Please let me know your project and I can give you a rate.
    What usually works best is a 50% deposit after we've agreed on the schedule and the balance before I release the 3D files.

I look forward to speaking with you!
    -Jonathan

[​IMG]

Last edited: Mar 27, 2014
  2. bradykineticcuriosities
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

A multiple-depth leather stamp designed for the Biscuit Mill, who make homemade dog treats that are both healthy and natural.
    You can find more about them here:
    http://www.thebiscuitmill.com/

I've also attached a 3d pdf if you'd like to see the model in more detail. :)

Attached Files:

3. bradykineticcuriosities
    This project was completed for a urban spy adventure called Foxhound in San Francisco. (Check them out here: http://www.epiclifecreative.net/foxhoundua/)
    We repackaged the internals of an off the shelf laser tag gun, added in a dot scope, and provided for iPhone integration.
    It's a little hard to be a spy while waving around a bright orange gun, plus now it's a little easier to avoid awkward encounters with the police while being chased by spies.