Costume and Theatre Fashion Horns

Discussion in 'My Shapeways Order Arrived' started by trishycakes, Apr 21, 2013.

  1. trishycakes
    trishycakes New Member
    These came in on Friday, but I haven't been able to photograph them until now. These are a series of cosplay/costume/fashion horns made out of thin wsf!.
    (models are as follows: The Topsy http://www.shapeways.com/model/1035561/the-topsy-costume-hor ns.html? , The Wallie http://www.shapeways.com/model/1035399/the-wallie-costume-ho rn.html , The Midge http://www.shapeways.com/model/1034975/quot-the-midge-quot-c ostume-horn.html , The Fitzi http://www.shapeways.com/model/1034908/quot-the-fitzi-quot-c ostume-horn.html , The Moxie http://www.shapeways.com/model/1034106/the-moxie-costume-hor ns.html , and The Mizzie http://www.shapeways.com/model/1034060/quot-the-mizzie-quot- costume-horn.html)

    **model shots on the individual listings**

    The Topsy
    [​IMG]

    The Wallie
    [​IMG]

    The Midge
    [​IMG]

    The Fitzi
    [​IMG]

    The Moxie and The Mizzie
    [​IMG]

     
    Last edited: Apr 21, 2013