Co-creator template off, still "personalized"

Discussion in 'Customizable Products & Design' started by virtox, Aug 30, 2010.

  1. virtox
    virtox Active Member Moderator
    I disabled the template for this model a while ago: l

    It showed up as normal, and one could only "order" the default model I uploaded.

    But now (when logged out) it says "personalize" and if you click that, you can still upload textures?

    Something break?

  2. Barry
    Barry New Member
    This is indeed a bug, we'll fix this as soon as possible.
  3. Barry
    Barry New Member
    The bug is fixed.
  4. virtox
    virtox Active Member Moderator
    Nicely done!
    59 minutes, status resolved :)


  5. Youknowwho4eva
    Youknowwho4eva Shapeways Employee Community Team
    Even better is 11 minutes from his comment verifying the problem, and completion of a solution.