<div id="cookie_notice" class="sw-cookie-notice sw--padding-vert-4 sw--padding-hor-1 sw-dms--box-shadow--big"> <div class="sw-dms--color-white sw-grid-flex sw-grid-flex--wrap-mob sw-grid-flex--wrap--tab"> <div class="sw-cookie-notice__text--mob sw--padding-left-8 sw--font-size-14 sw-grid-flex__cell-5-7 sw-grid-flex__cell-1-1--mob sw-grid-flex__cell-1-1--tab"> We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, including personalized advertising. By continuing to use the site you agree to their use. <a href="/legal/privacy-statement" target="_blank">Learn more</a> </div> <div class="sw-grid-flex__cell-2-7 sw-grid-flex__cell-1-1--mob sw-grid-flex__cell-1-1--tab"> <a class="sw-dms-button noty_close sw--padding-hor-7 sw--position-absolute sw--position-right sw--margin-right-13 sw--hide-mobile sw--hide-tablet" data-sw-set-cookie="euCookie">OK</a> <a class="sw-cookie-notice__btn--mob sw-cookie-notice__btn--tab sw-dms-button noty_close sw--padding-hor-7 sw--margin-vert-3 sw--hide-desktop" data-sw-set-cookie="euCookie">OK</a> </div> </div> </div>

Arthur Carter

Vhels

3D modeler, Designer, Product designer, Artist, Maker, Artisan
An aspiring indie developer on Patreon. https://patreon.com/user?u=4104402&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter&utm_campaign=cre...

10
Followers
13
Following
Vhels's

About Me

My Education: I'm an informally learned engineer with formal college education in business management. Due to lacking quality of life and resources to fully specialize and master I'm a jack of all trades with mechanics being my strongest area. I began 3D design to build within the limitations of my living situation and to augment my skill set. I'm currently learning to build and modify electronic devices to make my creations come to life. Experience: I'm experienced in a multitude of media and fabrication methods including ceramic, metal, glass, plastic, & wood for media & spinning (metal, wood, & Ceramic), investment casting, vacuum forming, sculpting, sand casting, steel forging AKA blacksmithing, & more. How I Work: I conduct myself professionally and I like to keep open communication with clients to ensure the product meets desired expectations. I currently work a 7 day week to survive so short schedules don't work well. I am open to doing exterior work beyond 3D modeling however I may not be able to accommodate requests due to living constraints.

Services Offered

  • Architecture
  • Artistic Design
  • Characters
  • Generative Design
  • Product Design

Type of Products I Make

  • Art
  • Jewelry
  • Accessories
  • Miniatures
  • Tech
  • Games
  • For Your Home
  • Other
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.