Introducing 14k Gold, read more on the blog.

Solar System Model MKIV - Inner Planets - NO STRUT

  • Frosted Detail

    Matte translucent plastic with fine print lines that reveals small details.


Here is the Inner Planet layer of the MKIV version of the Solar System model! This includes Mercury, Venus, Earth and the Moon, Mars, Ceres, and Jupiter with its planetary-sized moons, as well as the possible dwarf planets Vesta, Pallas, and Hygiea!
Note that this version does NOT have struts, they will be added in the next week or two.


IN: 5.49 w x 5.49 d x 5.49 h
CM: 13.944 w x 13.954 d x 4.35 h