Introducing 14k Gold, read more on the blog.
Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Tue, 10 August 2010Message Count 28
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Making resin parts from the 3D printPost Production TechniquesFri, 22 April 2011 15:18
very pleasedIt arrived!Tue, 31 May 2011 19:57
Re: very pleasedIt arrived!Tue, 31 May 2011 21:37
Re: very pleasedIt arrived!Sat, 04 June 2011 18:28
Re: Sphere inversionIt arrived!Wed, 08 June 2011 15:54
Re: Polished WSF puzzle, dyed!!It arrived!Sat, 11 June 2011 17:31
Re: Sterling silver 'Magic Key' pendantIt arrived!Wed, 15 June 2011 12:08
pricing problemsGeneral DiscussionSat, 09 July 2011 15:22
Re: pricing problemsGeneral DiscussionSun, 10 July 2011 16:26
Re: Talismans and AmuletsIt arrived!Mon, 11 July 2011 15:33
Re: Talismans and AmuletsIt arrived!Mon, 11 July 2011 15:36
Re: Frosted Detail and Spraypaint (Also, Material Info Wiki?)Post Production TechniquesThu, 21 July 2011 12:25
outdoors usage Post Production TechniquesTue, 26 July 2011 16:19
Re: Crystal EarringIt arrived!Thu, 11 August 2011 12:41
Re: FUD 1:6 Head SculptIt arrived!Mon, 15 August 2011 15:28
Re: scorpion holderIt arrived!Thu, 25 August 2011 13:42
painted printsIt arrived!Thu, 29 September 2011 15:25
Re: painted printsIt arrived!Thu, 29 September 2011 19:33
Re: painted printsIt arrived!Fri, 30 September 2011 16:55
Re: Silver Crown Ring - too bright?It arrived!Tue, 11 October 2011 00:06
Re: Dog BadgeIt arrived!Mon, 09 January 2012 20:47
Re: 3Drehkino: 3D printed zoetropeIt arrived!Tue, 10 January 2012 22:03
Re: Burlesque Dancer Figure "raw" and painted picsIt arrived!Tue, 17 January 2012 14:13
Re: 3Drehkino: 3D printed zoetropeIt arrived!Fri, 27 January 2012 16:47
Re: silver ring & gold plated glossy ringIt arrived!Sat, 28 January 2012 15:36
Re: Interlocking Rings in Glossy SilverIt arrived!Fri, 13 July 2012 13:41
Re: Triceratops in Frosted DetailIt arrived!Fri, 03 August 2012 12:52
Re: Silver Cross PendantIt arrived!Wed, 10 October 2012 14:43