Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Sun, 15 June 2008Message Count 62
Forum:Date Posted
Just Introducing MyselfIntroductionsSun, 15 June 2008 03:35
Re: Poll: What are the barriers to 3D printing for you?3D PrintingSun, 15 June 2008 03:52
Re: Just Introducing MyselfIntroductionsSun, 15 June 2008 13:15
Re: Fuller Color SandstoneGeneral DiscussionTue, 27 September 2011 14:34
Re: Totally Clear MaterialGeneral DiscussionThu, 29 September 2011 07:51
Re: Steering Wheel Emblems for Dodge vehiclesIt arrived!Thu, 29 September 2011 07:55
Re: Totally Clear MaterialGeneral DiscussionThu, 29 September 2011 13:12
Re: Python Class Cruiser in WSFIt arrived!Fri, 30 September 2011 15:56
Re: Python Class Cruiser in WSFIt arrived!Sat, 01 October 2011 11:21
Re: Possibility of free shipping for sellers buying their own products?General DiscussionMon, 03 October 2011 04:47
Re: Stone Loader for DioramaIt arrived!Mon, 17 October 2011 14:47
Re: Choose not to sell to certain buyers?General DiscussionSat, 05 November 2011 11:09
Re: Choose not to sell to certain buyers?General DiscussionSat, 05 November 2011 12:58
Re: Popularity?General DiscussionSun, 06 November 2011 05:26
Re: Eastern Dragon DanglerIt arrived!Mon, 07 November 2011 09:23
Re: Motor adjustment via shapewaysIt arrived!Mon, 07 November 2011 09:45
Re: A Little Sad Keanu ReevesIt arrived!Wed, 09 November 2011 01:19
Re: New York Times article on 3-d printing General DiscussionThu, 17 November 2011 16:23
Re: Tron LightCycleIt arrived!Fri, 18 November 2011 04:45
Re: Full Color Sandstone test prints It arrived!Mon, 28 November 2011 04:10
Re: Checkout Resign, Wishlist are LiveGeneral DiscussionMon, 28 November 2011 04:15
Re: Serious painting problems with polished WSFPost Production TechniquesThu, 29 December 2011 08:01
Re: Who's models are these?General DiscussionMon, 16 January 2012 03:20
Re: Loco BoilerIt arrived!Tue, 17 January 2012 13:18
WIP (Transparent) Helmet Visor [Advice?]Work in progressThu, 09 February 2012 13:31
Re: WIP (Transparent) Helmet Visor [Advice?]Work in progressFri, 10 February 2012 00:40
Re: WIP (Transparent) Helmet Visor [Advice?]Work in progressSat, 11 February 2012 02:49
Re: Where's "Full Color Sandstone"General DiscussionSun, 11 March 2012 06:11
Re: Yarr! It be Pirate treasure of silver and gold... uh, plated!It arrived!Sun, 11 March 2012 06:17
Re: shippingIt arrived!Sun, 11 March 2012 11:55
Re: My case for Raspberry PiIt arrived!Wed, 09 May 2012 08:39
Re: Portal 2 - Atlas co-op botIt arrived!Wed, 09 May 2012 08:42
Re: Need to create a .wrl file from a 3DS fileWork in progressWed, 09 May 2012 10:46
Re: Triangulated RingsIt arrived!Sat, 12 May 2012 13:52
Kerbal Space Program 3D figurine prints (Image Heavy)It arrived!Tue, 29 May 2012 05:50
Re: Kerbal Space Program 3D figurine prints (Image Heavy)It arrived!Wed, 30 May 2012 04:12
Re: Kerbal Space Program 3D figurine prints (Image Heavy)It arrived!Thu, 07 June 2012 16:38
Minecraft Mobs and Yogs Prints!It arrived!Sat, 23 June 2012 14:19
Re: Kerbal Space Program 3D figurine prints (Image Heavy)It arrived!Sat, 30 June 2012 03:29
Re: Kerbal Space Program 3D figurine prints (Image Heavy)It arrived!Sat, 30 June 2012 14:32
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.