Our Gift to You: 20% off your own designs in Strong & Flexible Plastic through Dec 23, with promo code MY2014 · details
Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Fri, 11 December 2009Message Count 79
Forum:Date Posted
Fantasy house :)It arrived!Wed, 30 December 2009 14:59
Re: Fantasy house :)It arrived!Wed, 30 December 2009 16:38
Re: Materials / Wall Thickness 0.7General DiscussionWed, 02 June 2010 20:52
Re: Materials / Wall Thickness 0.7General DiscussionThu, 03 June 2010 11:38
UPS adress + telephone numberGeneral DiscussionMon, 14 June 2010 16:52
Ring & sphere braceletIt arrived!Tue, 15 June 2010 18:41
Re: Ring & sphere braceletIt arrived!Wed, 16 June 2010 11:08
Re: Solidscape Printers? General DiscussionThu, 17 June 2010 14:34
Re: Solidscape Printers? General DiscussionThu, 17 June 2010 14:36
Re: Business Class Customers Bug ReportingTue, 22 June 2010 16:05
Rings & fantasy house :)It arrived!Sun, 27 June 2010 11:02
TriskelIt arrived!Sun, 27 June 2010 11:13
Re: Rings & fantasy house :)It arrived!Wed, 07 July 2010 08:51
Re: wax printers?General DiscussionWed, 07 July 2010 19:18
Pendants, Orbs and Eye ring ! all in SSIt arrived!Sun, 08 August 2010 20:24
Re: Pendants, Orbs and Eye ring ! all in SSIt arrived!Tue, 10 August 2010 18:46
SS Bronze ring and braceletIt arrived!Sun, 03 October 2010 11:37
Re: SS Bronze ring and braceletIt arrived!Mon, 04 October 2010 12:52
Re: Price of SilverGeneral DiscussionWed, 13 October 2010 11:20
Re: Price of SilverGeneral DiscussionWed, 13 October 2010 11:51
SILVER rings !It arrived!Thu, 28 October 2010 13:29
Re: SILVER rings !It arrived!Thu, 28 October 2010 16:23
Re: SILVER rings !It arrived!Thu, 28 October 2010 19:57
Re: SILVER rings !It arrived!Fri, 29 October 2010 07:05
Rocky in green WSFIt arrived!Sat, 30 October 2010 13:38
Silver polishing options & optional stones ?General DiscussionSun, 31 October 2010 19:02
Re: Silver polishing options & optional stones ?General DiscussionMon, 01 November 2010 15:42
Silver Earrings and PendantIt arrived!Mon, 04 April 2011 20:12
Re: Silver Earrings and PendantIt arrived!Tue, 05 April 2011 14:53
Re: Silver Earrings and PendantIt arrived!Tue, 05 April 2011 18:33
Re: Silver Earrings and PendantIt arrived!Wed, 06 April 2011 18:11
Re: it arrived - sort of ...It arrived!Tue, 12 April 2011 14:11
Re: Silver Earrings and PendantIt arrived!Tue, 19 April 2011 17:42
Re: silver glossy scarab pendantIt arrived!Thu, 28 April 2011 14:15
Silver Blossom EarringsIt arrived!Wed, 07 September 2011 18:40
Re: Silver Blossom EarringsIt arrived!Thu, 08 September 2011 08:31
Blossom heart pendantIt arrived!Sun, 30 October 2011 15:51
Re: Blossom heart pendantIt arrived!Mon, 31 October 2011 15:07
Re: Blossom heart pendantIt arrived!Mon, 31 October 2011 15:14
Re: Blossom heart pendantIt arrived!Mon, 31 October 2011 15:29
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.