Our Gift to You: 20% off your own designs in Strong & Flexible Plastic through Dec 23, with promo code MY2014 · details
Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Thu, 29 December 2011Message Count 36
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Thin Walls3D PrintingThu, 05 January 2012 22:46
Re: Polish Steam LocomotiveIt arrived!Fri, 06 January 2012 22:39
Re: Polish Steam LocomotiveIt arrived!Sat, 07 January 2012 09:09
Hello from PolandIntroductionsSun, 08 January 2012 09:56
Re: Polish Steam LocomotiveIt arrived!Sun, 08 January 2012 13:10
Re: Hello from PolandIntroductionsMon, 09 January 2012 21:46
Re: 6877 Vector DetectorIt arrived!Thu, 12 January 2012 16:19
Narrow gauge train car in TTe scale (1:120)It arrived!Tue, 17 January 2012 16:42
Re: 3D Software - Simpliest3D ApplicationsWed, 18 January 2012 21:13
Re: David Cameron with fat cat! My first modelIt arrived!Sat, 21 January 2012 18:47
Wooden toilet and train car in TT scaleIt arrived!Mon, 30 January 2012 17:37
Re: Wooden toilet and train car in TT scaleIt arrived!Mon, 30 January 2012 19:50
Re: Wooden toilet and train car in TT scaleIt arrived!Mon, 30 January 2012 21:38
Re: FUD wax removal.Post Production TechniquesSat, 04 February 2012 15:44
Same model sometimes rejected sometimes printed3D PrintingSun, 05 February 2012 10:33
Re: Same model sometimes rejected sometimes printed3D PrintingSun, 05 February 2012 15:00
Re: Wooden toilet and train car in TT scaleIt arrived!Mon, 06 February 2012 10:01
Re: Same model sometimes rejected sometimes printed3D PrintingMon, 06 February 2012 20:32
Re: Same model sometimes rejected sometimes printed3D PrintingTue, 07 February 2012 18:41
Re: Same model sometimes rejected sometimes printed3D PrintingTue, 07 February 2012 20:01
Re: Good and not so goodIt arrived!Mon, 20 February 2012 16:44
Re: Lichenfan lamp shade / fractal sculpture arrivedIt arrived!Sun, 11 March 2012 17:43
Re: Normandy SceneryIt arrived!Wed, 20 June 2012 17:35
Re: Mercedes L 1000 Express (1:32)It arrived!Wed, 27 June 2012 09:33
Re: Time Traveling DeloreanIt arrived!Sat, 14 July 2012 15:20
Re: Time Traveling DeloreanIt arrived!Sat, 14 July 2012 19:51
Re: Borderlands: USB powered ClaptrapIt arrived!Sun, 30 September 2012 17:33
Re: Markup policyShapeways ShopsThu, 24 January 2013 10:45
Re: 1:160th scale Stagecoach from CGNScaleIt arrived!Sun, 03 March 2013 18:32
Re: Trabant in N Gauge (1:160)It arrived!Mon, 20 May 2013 16:37
Problem with my printIt arrived!Wed, 07 August 2013 13:41
Re: Problem with my printIt arrived!Wed, 07 August 2013 16:16
Tiger track links and tiny beehivesIt arrived!Thu, 02 January 2014 15:22
Problem with picture miniaturesShapeways ShopsTue, 14 January 2014 20:47
Re: N 1/160 scale train crewIt arrived!Sat, 12 April 2014 09:16
Re: 6877 Vector DetectorIt arrived!Mon, 01 December 2014 18:43
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.