Our Gift to You: 20% off your own designs in Strong & Flexible Plastic through Dec 23, with promo code MY2014 · details
Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Mon, 01 August 2011Message Count 71
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Sneak Peek into new ways to design products on Shapeways: First To Try & Beta ProductsShapeways ShopsThu, 31 July 2014 20:57
Re: Time to Give us a Product Order ToolShapeways ShopsFri, 23 May 2014 22:25
Re: Our FutureChique Necklace featured !!Feature this! Thu, 22 May 2014 19:41
Re: Hello From IndiaIntroductionsThu, 22 May 2014 19:39
Re: California Shapies Shapeways & Shapies in Your RegionThu, 22 May 2014 19:37
Re: Anyone actually making money at this besides Shapeways?General DiscussionFri, 29 November 2013 20:14
Re: Polished bronze violin!It arrived!Fri, 01 November 2013 18:19
Re: It's awesome! It really jump!!!!It arrived!Sun, 29 September 2013 15:54
Re: New Necklaces, Earrings, and Rings!It arrived!Fri, 06 September 2013 00:24
Re: Gameboy Color necklace charmIt arrived!Tue, 13 August 2013 20:17
Re: Latest batch of cufflinks!It arrived!Tue, 09 July 2013 01:26
Re: Customer's Custom Minifig RobotIt arrived!Tue, 09 July 2013 01:25
Re: The I Love You Rose™It arrived!Wed, 08 May 2013 15:12
Re: 3D Relief Framed Micro-PaintingsIt arrived!Fri, 22 March 2013 20:38
Re: Necklaces redesignedIt arrived!Wed, 13 February 2013 04:41
Re: My girlfreind will love her valentine gifts !It arrived!Thu, 24 January 2013 04:41
Re: Metal jeweleryIt arrived!Sat, 12 January 2013 23:31
Re: 3D Printed Zebra HeadIt arrived!Wed, 09 January 2013 17:46
Re: Bahamas Themed JewelryIt arrived!Mon, 07 January 2013 03:45
Re: Gift catIt arrived!Thu, 20 December 2012 19:25
Re: Staffordshire Bull Terrier Key Fob.It arrived!Mon, 05 November 2012 23:00
Re: dragonfly!It arrived!Fri, 02 November 2012 02:40
Re: Eagle and AcornIt arrived!Thu, 04 October 2012 11:08
Re: Olli - The Olloclip Case that fits on your KeyringFeature this! Fri, 24 August 2012 14:18
Re: Mathematical sculptures installed at the University of MelbourneFeature this! Fri, 24 August 2012 14:17
Re: My first 3D-printed Ceramic Candle HolderIt arrived!Fri, 24 August 2012 14:03
Re: 2 espresso cups, 2 miniature weapons came inFeature this! Fri, 10 August 2012 17:46
Re: 2 espresso cups, 2 miniature weapons came inFeature this! Fri, 10 August 2012 17:43
Re: Car Antenea Snitch - Angry BIrdIt arrived!Fri, 10 August 2012 17:38
Re: Twisted VasesIt arrived!Fri, 27 July 2012 18:33
Re: antique style whistlesIt arrived!Fri, 27 July 2012 18:32
Re: Jana, the teleported teddy bearIt arrived!Fri, 06 July 2012 18:54
Re: Butcher Baker tributeIt arrived!Fri, 06 July 2012 18:50
Re: I opened my shop on shapeways!IntroductionsMon, 25 June 2012 00:44
Re: 1/20th Chopper MotorbikeIt arrived!Fri, 22 June 2012 19:22
Re: Amour Fou PendantIt arrived!Fri, 22 June 2012 19:21
Re: Studychips New ShopFeature this! Fri, 22 June 2012 16:27
Re: Typographic ClockIt arrived!Fri, 22 June 2012 16:15
Re: Typographic ClockIt arrived!Fri, 22 June 2012 16:02
Re: Amour Fou PendantIt arrived!Thu, 21 June 2012 20:56
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.