Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Wed, 13 July 2011Message Count 238
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Replicating DNA PendantIt arrived!Tue, 19 April 2016 19:08
Re: Octopus VialIt arrived!Sat, 16 January 2016 11:46
Re: Octopus VialIt arrived!Tue, 29 December 2015 11:53
Re: Octopus VialIt arrived!Fri, 25 December 2015 18:25
Octopus VialIt arrived!Fri, 25 December 2015 15:44
Re: Polishing Nylon IIMaterialsThu, 29 October 2015 17:19
Re: Polishing Nylon IIMaterialsWed, 28 October 2015 17:57
Re: first test printMaterialsTue, 08 September 2015 20:17
first test printMaterialsTue, 08 September 2015 19:16
Re: Get 15$ : Keychain CustomMaker ChallengeGeneral DiscussionSun, 06 September 2015 17:30
Re: Demonic Totem Porcelain PrintIt arrived!Sun, 23 August 2015 19:27
Re: Help! On the level of shrinkage for an engagement ring3D DesignMon, 08 June 2015 21:35
Re: My latest shipment(alligator, bird button, destiny logo, ballerina shoes, steampunk bic case)It arrived!Mon, 27 April 2015 19:03
Re: Goodbye Shapeways community! See you around :)General DiscussionWed, 01 April 2015 18:07
Re: Good bye and thank you Shapeways! General DiscussionMon, 30 March 2015 08:24
Re: first stepsShapeJSTue, 10 February 2015 19:36
first stepsShapeJSSun, 08 February 2015 21:46
Re: Krystian's Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sun, 16 November 2014 18:49
Re: German ShapiesShapeways & Shapies in Your RegionSun, 16 November 2014 18:16
Re: nautilus shell cufflinks in gold plated brass arrived!It arrived!Wed, 08 October 2014 18:36
Re: Repricing Strong & Flexible Plastic and SteelOfficial AnnouncementsWed, 01 October 2014 09:00
Re: 3D printed eyeglasses in nylonIt arrived!Fri, 08 August 2014 15:12
Re: Silver Rabbit WhistleIt arrived!Wed, 04 June 2014 18:58
Re: Nixie Clock Egg CaseIt arrived!Wed, 04 June 2014 18:56
Silver Rabbit WhistleIt arrived!Mon, 02 June 2014 16:24
Re: Nixie Clock Egg CaseIt arrived!Sun, 01 June 2014 10:29
Re: Nixie Clock Egg CaseIt arrived!Sat, 24 May 2014 10:13
Nixie Clock Egg CaseIt arrived!Fri, 23 May 2014 15:14
Re: The GunfighterIt arrived!Sat, 17 May 2014 17:56
Re: The GunfighterIt arrived!Fri, 16 May 2014 13:07
Re: Problems with CeramicsGeneral DiscussionWed, 30 April 2014 11:00
Problems with CeramicsGeneral DiscussionFri, 18 April 2014 19:30
Re: Custom Bottle openerIt arrived!Sat, 12 April 2014 09:50
Belt Clip with Bottle OpenerIt arrived!Wed, 09 April 2014 17:16
Re: Beekeeper Chess Collection: BishopIt arrived!Fri, 14 March 2014 12:27
Re: (Sun)glasses for Eyewear KitIt arrived!Tue, 04 March 2014 21:52
Re: The Séance - sterling silverIt arrived!Thu, 20 February 2014 12:53
Re: Amour Fou RingIt arrived!Wed, 12 February 2014 11:28
Amour Fou RingIt arrived!Tue, 11 February 2014 17:34
Re: ClawwwssssIt arrived!Fri, 07 February 2014 09:20
Pages (6): [1  2  3  4  5  6    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.