Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Tue, 14 June 2011Message Count 27
Forum:Date Posted
Re: magnetic objectsGeneral DiscussionWed, 16 May 2012 22:21
Re: Low Poly Escher LizardIt arrived!Wed, 16 May 2012 22:15
Re: A New Item for Pop-Up People?General DiscussionFri, 13 April 2012 19:46
Re: rocket sparrow mk1It arrived!Fri, 13 April 2012 19:11
Re: iphone mount for use with a popular construction toyWork in progressMon, 09 April 2012 23:03
Re: Silver models partially polished General DiscussionTue, 03 April 2012 14:51
Re: Files from Rhino for color printing3D PrintingMon, 02 April 2012 18:22
Re: Files from Rhino for color printing3D PrintingMon, 02 April 2012 18:20
Re: "Triangles with mixed winding order found" errorGeneral DiscussionFri, 30 March 2012 19:55
Re: Login problemsShapeways APIThu, 15 March 2012 20:32
Re: Yarr! It be Pirate treasure of silver and gold... uh, plated!It arrived!Mon, 12 March 2012 16:18
Re: Hi - Excited to join and looking for help on my very first projectIntroductionsFri, 02 March 2012 22:27
Re: Getting tired of the boxIt arrived!Tue, 28 February 2012 15:41
Re: Ear RingFeature this! Mon, 27 February 2012 23:01
Re: Heart Dipping DishIt arrived!Mon, 13 February 2012 21:48
Re: floral locketIt arrived!Mon, 30 January 2012 19:18
Re: Minimal piggybankIt arrived!Fri, 13 January 2012 00:19
Re: 3Drehkino: 3D printed zoetropeIt arrived!Wed, 11 January 2012 00:09
Re: feature less minecraft related items (!?)General DiscussionThu, 05 January 2012 20:10
Re: My file does not uploadGeneral DiscussionMon, 02 January 2012 18:02
Re: Will my Minecraft sandstone model break?Work in progressWed, 28 December 2011 02:45
Re: Clean up my shopShapeways ShopsThu, 22 December 2011 19:26
Re: Shopping cart integration bugShapeways ShopsFri, 09 December 2011 23:56
Re: Blossom heart pendantIt arrived!Sun, 30 October 2011 19:06
Re: Where's "Full Color Sandstone"General DiscussionTue, 18 October 2011 18:54
Re: Where's "Full Color Sandstone"General DiscussionTue, 18 October 2011 17:21
Re: SPARKLING -collection-It arrived!Fri, 14 October 2011 16:15
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.