Our Gift to You: 20% off your own designs in Strong & Flexible Plastic through Dec 23, with promo code MY2014 · details
Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Sat, 30 August 2008Message Count 1196
Forum:Date Posted
Re: maximum polygon count? Rejected upload3D PrintingSat, 04 June 2011 07:52
Re: Shapeways Site Update 2011-06-03Official AnnouncementsSat, 04 June 2011 07:39
Re: Truncated SpheresWork in progressFri, 03 June 2011 17:37
Re: Long DiceWork in progressTue, 31 May 2011 19:36
Re: Truncated SpheresWork in progressTue, 31 May 2011 18:10
Re: Geared D6It arrived!Sun, 29 May 2011 07:55
Re: Planetary D6It arrived!Wed, 25 May 2011 06:17
Re: Geared D6It arrived!Wed, 25 May 2011 06:14
Re: Geared D6It arrived!Tue, 24 May 2011 21:47
Re: Geared D6It arrived!Tue, 24 May 2011 20:21
Re: Cycle DiceIt arrived!Sat, 21 May 2011 21:36
Re: Home Decor with Glazed CeramicsWork in progressSat, 21 May 2011 15:42
Re: Geared D6It arrived!Sat, 21 May 2011 07:46
Re: Geared D6It arrived!Fri, 20 May 2011 21:19
Geared D6It arrived!Fri, 20 May 2011 20:06
Re: Truncated Sphere DicesIt arrived!Fri, 20 May 2011 19:50
Re: Silver Dice... in FD and FUDIt arrived!Fri, 20 May 2011 13:27
Re: Truncated Sphere DicesIt arrived!Wed, 18 May 2011 20:34
Silver Dice... in FD and FUDIt arrived!Tue, 17 May 2011 21:18
Re: Truncated Sphere DicesIt arrived!Tue, 17 May 2011 20:41
Re: More designs for Glazed CeramicsWork in progressMon, 16 May 2011 20:21
Re: Home Decor with Glazed CeramicsWork in progressMon, 16 May 2011 20:12
Re: Polyhedra TilesIt arrived!Sun, 15 May 2011 16:45
Re: Polyhedra TilesIt arrived!Sun, 15 May 2011 07:07
Re: More designs for Glazed CeramicsWork in progressSat, 14 May 2011 20:42
Re: Truncated Sphere DicesIt arrived!Sat, 14 May 2011 10:13
Re: Ceramics in black?Bug ReportingSat, 14 May 2011 09:58
More designs for Glazed CeramicsWork in progressSat, 14 May 2011 06:55
Re: No ceramic in drop down material listGeneral DiscussionFri, 13 May 2011 22:35
Re: Price for PWSF has dropped? Or an error?Shapeways ShopsFri, 13 May 2011 17:10
Re: Truncated Sphere DicesIt arrived!Fri, 13 May 2011 17:00
Re: Truncated Sphere DicesIt arrived!Thu, 12 May 2011 21:12
Re: How many are online?General DiscussionTue, 10 May 2011 22:01
Re: Geared D6Work in progressSun, 08 May 2011 13:30
Re: Barbell CubeIt arrived!Sat, 07 May 2011 19:43
Re: Cannot scroll the homepageBug ReportingFri, 06 May 2011 16:56
Re: Truncated Sphere DicesIt arrived!Thu, 05 May 2011 20:31
Re: Strange addition to my model3D DesignWed, 04 May 2011 20:36
Re: Product Inventory ProblemsShapeways ShopsWed, 04 May 2011 20:15
Re: Hand-Crank FanIt arrived!Tue, 03 May 2011 06:34
Pages (30): [ «    10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.