Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Sun, 16 January 2011Message Count 53
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Portal 2 - Atlas robotFeature this! Tue, 06 May 2014 19:29
Re: Dead Space: Nano Circuit Repair Bench (complete with electronics)It arrived!Tue, 06 May 2014 17:48
Re: Dead Space: Nano Circuit Repair BenchIt arrived!Fri, 18 April 2014 11:06
Dead Space: Nano Cricuit Repair BenchFeature this! Mon, 07 April 2014 10:32
Dead Space: Nano Circuit Repair Bench (complete with electronics)It arrived!Mon, 07 April 2014 10:31
Re: Portal 2 - Pressure button cup coasterIt arrived!Wed, 08 May 2013 13:17
Re: Portal 2 - Pressure button cup coasterIt arrived!Tue, 30 April 2013 21:05
Portal 2 - Pressure button cup coasterIt arrived!Mon, 29 April 2013 09:40
Re: Geordi LaForge VISOR ringIt arrived!Wed, 17 April 2013 20:40
Re: Portal 2 FCS print, a bit disappointed at the qualityIt arrived!Mon, 15 April 2013 20:41
Team Fortress 2 Sentry gunFeature this! Thu, 11 April 2013 09:31
Team Fortress 2 Sentry GunIt arrived!Wed, 10 April 2013 22:26
Re: Portal 2 FCS print, a bit disappointed at the qualityIt arrived!Sat, 23 March 2013 14:10
Re: M577 APCIt arrived!Thu, 21 March 2013 21:50
Re: Portal 2 FCS print, a bit disappointed at the qualityIt arrived!Thu, 21 March 2013 21:36
Re: Portal 2 FCS print, a bit disappointed at the qualityIt arrived!Tue, 19 March 2013 11:22
Re: Portal 2 FCS print, a bit disappointed at the qualityIt arrived!Tue, 19 February 2013 20:52
Re: Portal 2 FCS print, a bit disappointed at the qualityIt arrived!Thu, 31 January 2013 16:27
Re: Portal 2 FCS print, a bit disappointed at the qualityIt arrived!Wed, 30 January 2013 13:49
Re: Portal 2 FCS print, a bit disappointed at the qualityIt arrived!Tue, 29 January 2013 21:34
Portal 2 FCS print, a bit disappointed at the qualityIt arrived!Tue, 29 January 2013 20:41
FCS: Any non printable colours?General DiscussionWed, 16 January 2013 21:52
Re: StrawberriesIt arrived!Mon, 14 January 2013 15:24
Re: Obtaining the dyed WSF pieces without polishing?General DiscussionMon, 14 January 2013 12:38
Re: incorrect scaleGeneral DiscussionMon, 14 January 2013 12:35
Obtaining the dyed WSF pieces without polishing?General DiscussionSun, 13 January 2013 23:46
Re: Questions regarding Full colour sandstoneGeneral DiscussionSun, 13 January 2013 16:30
Questions regarding Full colour sandstoneGeneral DiscussionThu, 10 January 2013 20:37
Glazed ceramic in red and attaching 2 pieces of ceramic?General DiscussionMon, 07 January 2013 16:59
Portal 2: Button as a model baseFeature this! Fri, 04 January 2013 00:31
Portal 2: Pressure button as a model baseIt arrived!Fri, 04 January 2013 00:29
Re: Colour sandstone and durability and temperature queryGeneral DiscussionThu, 06 December 2012 15:28
Colour sandstone and durability and temperature queryGeneral DiscussionThu, 06 December 2012 14:39
Re: Borderlands: USB powered ClaptrapIt arrived!Tue, 09 October 2012 07:59
Borderlands: ClaptrapFeature this! Fri, 28 September 2012 14:56
Borderlands: USB powered ClaptrapIt arrived!Fri, 28 September 2012 14:54
Re: Portal 2 - Atlas co-op botIt arrived!Fri, 11 May 2012 17:30
Portal 2 - Atlas robotFeature this! Tue, 08 May 2012 08:52
Re: Portal 2 - Atlas co-op botIt arrived!Wed, 02 May 2012 09:58
Re: Portal 2 - Atlas co-op botIt arrived!Tue, 01 May 2012 20:23
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.