Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Fri, 14 January 2011Message Count 76
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Weekend contest #17: Let us show you off!General DiscussionSat, 29 June 2013 20:02
European 6-in-1 Chainmail NecklaceFeature this! Tue, 14 May 2013 19:20
Full-Persian Chainmail NecklaceFeature this! Tue, 14 May 2013 19:18
Half-Persian 4-in-1 Chainmail NecklaceFeature this! Tue, 14 May 2013 19:15
Re: Weekend Contest #3: Digital FabricGeneral DiscussionMon, 25 February 2013 21:26
Re: Weekend Contest #3: Digital FabricGeneral DiscussionMon, 25 February 2013 13:18
Re: Weekend Contest #3: Digital FabricGeneral DiscussionMon, 25 February 2013 07:23
Re: Shapeways World Meetup Day: February 28General DiscussionTue, 19 February 2013 17:35
Re: Shapeways World Meetup Day: February 28General DiscussionMon, 11 February 2013 13:29
Re: Very flexible woven cups!Feature this! Fri, 01 February 2013 18:12
Very flexible woven cups!Feature this! Sun, 27 January 2013 19:19
Just got my 4-color spiral tori!It arrived!Wed, 23 January 2013 19:40
more rejections of successfully printed piecesShapeways ShopsWed, 12 December 2012 18:34
Coral inspirationWork in progressThu, 20 September 2012 22:41
Re: Silver Duality Cube and Triangle JumbleIt arrived!Wed, 16 May 2012 14:20
Nested Silver PolyhedraIt arrived!Wed, 16 May 2012 03:24
Silver Duality Cube and Triangle JumbleIt arrived!Wed, 16 May 2012 03:10
Re: I Love Silver!!It arrived!Fri, 02 March 2012 18:52
I Love Silver!!It arrived!Wed, 29 February 2012 16:15
Re: Labyrinth TotemsIt arrived!Wed, 25 January 2012 15:32
Re: Red and Black Mesh PurseIt arrived!Tue, 24 January 2012 10:25
Colored PolyhedraIt arrived!Tue, 24 January 2012 09:21
PedestalIt arrived!Sat, 21 January 2012 19:54
Labyrinth TotemsIt arrived!Sat, 21 January 2012 18:46
Re: Girl Robot Ring & BranchBirdie Ring! ^_^It arrived!Thu, 19 January 2012 16:56
Red and Black Mesh PurseIt arrived!Sat, 14 January 2012 23:39
Re: Pricing is messed up. HELP!General DiscussionSun, 08 January 2012 14:23
Re: Pricing is messed up. HELP!General DiscussionSat, 07 January 2012 19:13
Pricing is messed up. HELP!General DiscussionSat, 07 January 2012 17:32
Purses and BagsFeature this! Wed, 16 November 2011 01:26
Re: Mesh PursesIt arrived!Sun, 13 November 2011 21:34
Mesh PursesIt arrived!Fri, 11 November 2011 16:54
Re: 24-CellIt arrived!Tue, 11 October 2011 05:29
Spring Ring in SilverIt arrived!Tue, 11 October 2011 05:09
5-inch Mobius BandIt arrived!Tue, 11 October 2011 04:59
Silver Twirldrop EarringsIt arrived!Tue, 11 October 2011 04:51
Re: Round Flexible Mesh BagIt arrived!Thu, 21 July 2011 06:08
Re: Stretchy Twisty Bracelets and necklacesIt arrived!Thu, 21 July 2011 05:20
Re: Round Flexible Mesh BagIt arrived!Thu, 21 July 2011 03:00
Round Flexible Mesh BagIt arrived!Thu, 21 July 2011 02:25
Pages (2): [1  2    »]