Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Tue, 02 November 2010Message Count 137
Forum:Date Posted
Waterlily soap dish Feature this! Wed, 30 October 2013 15:37
Re: Tags blank until you have finished typing, not able to see the progress of what you are typingBug ReportingFri, 04 January 2013 03:49
Re: Tags blank until you have finished typing, not able to see the progress of what you are typingBug ReportingWed, 26 December 2012 15:10
Re: Tags blank until you have finished typing, not able to see the progress of what you are typingBug ReportingSat, 22 December 2012 08:10
Tags blank until you have finished typing, not able to see the progress of what you are typingBug ReportingFri, 21 December 2012 07:58
Re: 'My Models' display currently not workingShapeways ShopsFri, 21 December 2012 07:42
Re: 'My Models' display currently not workingShapeways ShopsFri, 21 December 2012 07:00
'My Models' display currently not workingShapeways ShopsFri, 21 December 2012 06:31
Re: Pendant: Möbius Knot / Celtic Knot 3DIt arrived!Fri, 19 October 2012 20:27
Pendant: Möbius Knot / Celtic Knot 3DIt arrived!Fri, 19 October 2012 03:49
Transcendence Lotus RingIt arrived!Sun, 08 April 2012 11:17
Radiant star pendantIt arrived!Sun, 08 April 2012 10:14
Protoknit bangle It arrived!Sun, 08 April 2012 10:10
Spiralling Spirals fractal pendantIt arrived!Sun, 08 April 2012 04:34
Re: Lichenfan lamp shade / fractal sculpture arrivedIt arrived!Mon, 12 March 2012 12:54
Lichenfan lamp shade / fractal sculpture arrivedIt arrived!Fri, 09 March 2012 06:12
3D printed Ceramic Waterlily Soap DishIt arrived!Thu, 26 January 2012 02:56
Heart of Hearts pendant in strong and flexible materialIt arrived!Tue, 24 January 2012 06:58
Heart of Hearts pendant Gold PlatedIt arrived!Tue, 24 January 2012 06:49
Re: Fractal heart ornament / very large pendantIt arrived!Fri, 20 January 2012 23:55
Re: Fractal heart ornament / very large pendantIt arrived!Thu, 19 January 2012 01:10
Fractal heart ornament / very large pendantIt arrived!Wed, 18 January 2012 11:29
Re: Intricate lace fractal pendant arrivedIt arrived!Tue, 20 December 2011 21:29
Re: Intricate lace fractal pendant arrivedIt arrived!Mon, 19 December 2011 07:18
Re: Spinnoloids Radiant Pendant in sterling silverIt arrived!Sat, 17 December 2011 22:24
Re: Spinnoloids Abstract Peacock pendantIt arrived!Fri, 16 December 2011 22:31
Re: Spinnoloids Abstract Peacock pendantIt arrived!Thu, 15 December 2011 09:54
Re: Intricate lace fractal pendant arrivedIt arrived!Wed, 14 December 2011 19:56
Re: Spinnoloids Radiant Pendant in sterling silverIt arrived!Wed, 14 December 2011 19:45
Spinnoloids Radiant Pendant in sterling silverIt arrived!Wed, 14 December 2011 10:29
Spinnoloids Abstract Peacock pendantIt arrived!Wed, 14 December 2011 09:55
Intricate lace fractal pendant arrivedIt arrived!Wed, 14 December 2011 09:18
Fractal linked shell pendant arrived!It arrived!Thu, 24 November 2011 07:35
Re: Sierpinski fractal temple arrived!It arrived!Thu, 24 November 2011 00:45
Re: Shapeways models as masters for molds for fine porcelain Work in progressWed, 23 November 2011 18:43
Re: Sierpinski fractal temple arrived!It arrived!Wed, 23 November 2011 18:02
Re: Blood Splatter Ninja Star - Wall MountIt arrived!Wed, 23 November 2011 17:47
Re: Sierpinski fractal temple arrived!It arrived!Wed, 23 November 2011 06:01
Sierpinski fractal temple arrived!It arrived!Tue, 22 November 2011 12:54
Fractal snowflake pendant arrivedIt arrived!Tue, 22 November 2011 11:29
Pages (4): [1  2  3  4    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.