Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Mon, 04 October 2010Message Count 267
Forum:Date Posted
Re: My first 3D creation EVER!! :DIt arrived!Tue, 04 February 2014 15:07
Re: My first 3D creation EVER!! :DIt arrived!Mon, 03 February 2014 21:56
Re: Happy year of the 3d printed gold horse.It arrived!Mon, 03 February 2014 20:44
Re: Happy year of the 3d printed gold horse.It arrived!Mon, 03 February 2014 19:59
Re: My first 3D creation EVER!! :DIt arrived!Mon, 03 February 2014 19:57
Re: Julia Dragon in precious metalsIt arrived!Mon, 03 February 2014 19:51
Re: Ceramic mugWork in progressMon, 03 February 2014 19:47
Re: Fractals in fullcolor sandstoneIt arrived!Tue, 17 December 2013 15:25
Re: Unicursal Maze PendantIt arrived!Tue, 17 December 2013 06:19
Re: ARRRR! Me Robot Pirate Be HereIt arrived!Tue, 17 December 2013 06:04
Re: Fractals in fullcolor sandstoneIt arrived!Tue, 17 December 2013 06:01
Many ThingsIt arrived!Tue, 17 December 2013 05:53
Re: FCS Texture in CMYK format?Work in progressTue, 26 November 2013 05:45
Re: FCS Texture in CMYK format?Work in progressWed, 20 November 2013 03:47
Re: FCS Texture in CMYK format?Work in progressTue, 19 November 2013 06:31
FCS Texture in CMYK format?Work in progressTue, 19 November 2013 05:00
Bronze Tie PinIt arrived!Sat, 16 November 2013 02:46
Re: Upload New Version?Shapeways ShopsSat, 14 September 2013 16:48
Re: Upload New Version?Shapeways ShopsSat, 14 September 2013 15:56
Re: Upload New Version?Shapeways ShopsSat, 14 September 2013 15:37
Upload New Version?Shapeways ShopsSat, 14 September 2013 14:42
Re: Silver Twisted Flower OrnamentIt arrived!Mon, 12 August 2013 19:13
Re: CentauressIt arrived!Wed, 31 July 2013 02:04
Re: Woven hearts collection and moreIt arrived!Mon, 29 July 2013 00:20
CentauressIt arrived!Tue, 16 July 2013 03:08
Silver Twisted Flower OrnamentIt arrived!Mon, 15 July 2013 03:50
Re: VIKINGS PendantIt arrived!Sat, 22 June 2013 03:22
Re: VIKINGS PendantIt arrived!Fri, 21 June 2013 23:42
Re: VIKINGS PendantIt arrived!Thu, 20 June 2013 13:53
Re: FairyIt arrived!Fri, 15 March 2013 17:52
Re: FairyIt arrived!Thu, 14 March 2013 13:47
Cyborg Supervillain SwordsmanIt arrived!Sat, 09 March 2013 06:44
Re: From Sketch to RealityWork in progressFri, 15 February 2013 15:13
Re: From Sketch to RealityWork in progressSun, 10 February 2013 21:58
FairyIt arrived!Wed, 30 January 2013 02:08
Re: Colony - full color sandstone test printsIt arrived!Wed, 30 January 2013 02:00
Re: From Sketch to RealityWork in progressSat, 26 January 2013 23:48
From Sketch to RealityWork in progressSat, 26 January 2013 15:54
Re: Fairy - Post-process plansWork in progressSat, 26 January 2013 15:47
Re: Fairy - Post-process plansWork in progressSat, 26 January 2013 06:34
Pages (7): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]