Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Thu, 07 August 2008Message Count 370
Forum:Date Posted
Re: iphone Case contest - Wrong free stl dataGeneral DiscussionTue, 23 September 2014 13:50
Re: Full Color Plastic is HERE!Official AnnouncementsMon, 15 September 2014 20:25
Re: 3d Designer / Modeler For Hire, New ChangesGeneral DiscussionWed, 13 August 2014 12:23
Re: POLL: Should Shapeways Consider Offering Electroplating Services For Plastics?SuggestionsFri, 25 July 2014 17:45
Re: 3d printed eyeglassesFeature this! Fri, 25 July 2014 17:38
Re: SHIRT It arrived!Fri, 25 July 2014 17:34
Re: Latest pieces..Hearts and skullsIt arrived!Fri, 18 July 2014 15:51
Re: Building a 3D scannerWork in progressThu, 17 July 2014 23:07
Re: Art Skull SculptureIt arrived!Mon, 07 July 2014 20:00
Re: Art Skull SculptureIt arrived!Mon, 07 July 2014 00:58
Re: Bounce Buddy - A buddy for your Flash!It arrived!Tue, 10 June 2014 19:15
Re: Honiton High Street in British N Scale (N Gauge - 1:148 Scale) It arrived!Tue, 27 May 2014 17:38
Re: The Séance - sterling silverIt arrived!Thu, 13 February 2014 14:37
Re: 3d printed glasses frameIt arrived!Thu, 12 December 2013 20:01
Re: Check out our 2D photo-3D model technology and the amazing Shapeways' printing qualityIt arrived!Wed, 02 October 2013 17:01
Re: Corpse RingFeature this! Fri, 13 September 2013 19:38
Gold Plated Brass is here to stay!Official AnnouncementsThu, 29 August 2013 14:59
Re: My wife is happy :)It arrived!Fri, 23 August 2013 19:10
Re: Gold Plated Myth SkullIt arrived!Fri, 23 August 2013 14:19
Designer for Hire on Shapeways3D modelers for hireMon, 13 May 2013 18:45
Help needed making a color gradient into a 3D print in 3DS Max3D ApplicationsMon, 13 May 2013 00:02
Re: G-Shock watch case coverIt arrived!Wed, 17 April 2013 15:34
Re: Hollow steel plated ring, with and without post work.It arrived!Wed, 17 April 2013 15:32
Re: Knights RingIt arrived!Sat, 02 March 2013 14:13
Re: Come Fly with me - Test Flight of X Bracket in sheer at Fort Funston, SF CAIt arrived!Fri, 01 March 2013 18:27
Re: Swarovski Sterling Silver Snow crystal pendantFeature this! Wed, 20 February 2013 16:19
Re: LensFeature this! Mon, 18 February 2013 14:16
Re: iOS Stand CreatorIt arrived!Mon, 18 February 2013 14:08
Re: Am I just being too picky with 3D printing?It arrived!Tue, 29 January 2013 02:07
Re: Star Trek 1/5000 MiniaturesIt arrived!Sat, 12 January 2013 15:56
Re: White Flexi Polished Vs. Fine Detail Plastic...?It arrived!Sat, 12 January 2013 15:55
Re: Bahamas Themed JewelryIt arrived!Thu, 10 January 2013 18:47
Re: Branding Badge for AmplifiersIt arrived!Mon, 07 January 2013 20:04
Re: Controller PendantIt arrived!Mon, 07 January 2013 19:41
Re: Bahamas Themed JewelryIt arrived!Mon, 07 January 2013 19:39
Re: Berlin RingFeature this! Thu, 03 January 2013 15:24
Re: Swarovski Sterling Silver pendantFeature this! Thu, 27 December 2012 22:47
Re: Swarovski Sterling Silver pendantFeature this! Wed, 26 December 2012 19:38
Re: How to design Sandstone models ?3D DesignThu, 20 December 2012 15:09
Re: Whoo Hoo & Boo HooIt arrived!Mon, 17 December 2012 22:20
Pages (10): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.