Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Mon, 23 August 2010Message Count 33
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Polymer clay insetIt arrived!Tue, 09 October 2012 16:40
Re: Polymer clay insetIt arrived!Tue, 09 October 2012 15:42
Polymer clay insetIt arrived!Sat, 15 September 2012 22:44
Re: Model rejected at print, but not on uploadGeneral DiscussionThu, 17 May 2012 21:11
Re: Fossil evolutionIt arrived!Tue, 20 December 2011 06:39
Re: precision in stainless.It arrived!Sat, 17 December 2011 22:44
precision in stainless.It arrived!Thu, 15 December 2011 19:48
Re: Fossil evolutionIt arrived!Thu, 15 December 2011 19:37
Fossil evolutionIt arrived!Wed, 14 December 2011 08:38
Re: Silver Bamboo CuffIt arrived!Tue, 13 December 2011 20:48
Re: More rendered images being promotedGeneral DiscussionMon, 03 October 2011 16:21
Re: More rendered images being promotedGeneral DiscussionMon, 03 October 2011 16:19
Re: second tyre tread ring. and crossIt arrived!Fri, 30 September 2011 18:45
Re: Im REALLY new to thisGeneral DiscussionTue, 27 September 2011 21:08
Re: OrnamenticsIt arrived!Tue, 23 August 2011 12:53
Re: It arrive and it's just horribleIt arrived!Tue, 02 August 2011 19:24
Re: Steel TrilobiteIt arrived!Tue, 02 August 2011 17:47
Re: It arrive and it's just horribleIt arrived!Tue, 02 August 2011 17:45
Re: Fossil model in Antique Bronze GlossyIt arrived!Sat, 23 July 2011 01:31
Re: polished Stainless SteelGeneral DiscussionMon, 11 July 2011 22:59
Re: Questions regarding Transparent Detail and Frosted Detail MaterialsGeneral DiscussionFri, 08 July 2011 11:12
Re: Fossil model in Antique Bronze GlossyIt arrived!Wed, 06 July 2011 00:53
Fossil model in Antique Bronze GlossyIt arrived!Sat, 02 July 2011 04:33
Re: Test Rings arrivedIt arrived!Tue, 28 June 2011 02:57
Re: D24 ContestWork in progressWed, 22 June 2011 02:02
Re: Thickness General DiscussionSat, 18 June 2011 02:18
Re: Experiments with ceramicsWork in progressThu, 09 June 2011 07:03
Replacement lamp partIt arrived!Wed, 20 April 2011 02:46
Re: NEED SOMEONE TO MAKE THIS KEY3D modelers for hireSat, 16 April 2011 01:10
Re: SS weatheringGeneral DiscussionThu, 14 April 2011 19:36
Re: SS weatheringGeneral DiscussionThu, 14 April 2011 06:17
SS weatheringGeneral DiscussionThu, 14 April 2011 00:55
Re: Check if an item is really printableShapeways ShopsTue, 15 February 2011 00:57