Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Mon, 23 August 2010Message Count 227
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Egyptian Ankh in Raw BrassIt arrived!Wed, 16 October 2013 00:41
Re: Quaternion julia set [math art]It arrived!Mon, 20 May 2013 15:42
Re: CubesWork in progressTue, 23 April 2013 00:26
Re: Random stuffIt arrived!Wed, 17 April 2013 21:36
Tentacle Pentacle!It arrived!Wed, 17 April 2013 21:15
Re: Tentacle Elder SignWork in progressSun, 14 April 2013 11:22
Re: 3d Printed Functioning Stepper Motor!It arrived!Wed, 10 April 2013 22:44
Re: Bow Tie RingIt arrived!Thu, 28 March 2013 22:46
Re: 60mm Foam Ball Belt Attachment/Pokeball Belt ClipIt arrived!Thu, 28 March 2013 22:45
Re: Sapphire Ring Work in progressTue, 26 March 2013 14:58
Tentacle Elder SignWork in progressTue, 26 March 2013 02:04
Re: When dual materials become a reality...Work in progressSat, 23 March 2013 07:54
Re: Centrifugal Puzzle BoxIt arrived!Mon, 18 March 2013 20:18
Re: FairyIt arrived!Thu, 14 March 2013 14:37
Re: Sapphire Ring Work in progressThu, 14 March 2013 00:31
Re: Heart Maze Pendant in gold , 1 Ball in black, 1 Ball in white It arrived!Sat, 09 March 2013 12:42
Re: Name Pendants in RunesWork in progressSat, 09 March 2013 02:03
Re: Most recent OrderIt arrived!Thu, 07 March 2013 19:30
Re: Most recent OrderIt arrived!Thu, 07 March 2013 16:46
Most recent OrderIt arrived!Thu, 07 March 2013 16:26
Re: Best Scalable Program General DiscussionFri, 15 February 2013 19:49
Re: From Sketch to RealityWork in progressMon, 11 February 2013 21:33
Re: Sapphire Ring Work in progressSun, 10 February 2013 21:48
Re: Thickness of ringsGeneral DiscussionSat, 09 February 2013 14:28
Re: Wired 3-DPrint-OffGeneral DiscussionFri, 08 February 2013 10:51
Re: Wax stampsIt arrived!Wed, 06 February 2013 10:21
Re: Name Pendants in RunesWork in progressSun, 03 February 2013 23:31
Re: Any good startup guides for making models with explicit measurements in Blender?General DiscussionThu, 31 January 2013 20:56
Name Pendants in RunesWork in progressThu, 31 January 2013 06:02
Re: FairyIt arrived!Thu, 31 January 2013 02:13
Re: Any good startup guides for making models with explicit measurements in Blender?General DiscussionThu, 31 January 2013 01:26
Re: This just might be the best Valentine's day gift ever !It arrived!Sat, 26 January 2013 11:41
Re: This just might be the best Valentine's day gift ever !It arrived!Sat, 26 January 2013 03:16
Re: Fairy - Post-process plansWork in progressFri, 25 January 2013 23:53
Re: Sapphire Ring Work in progressFri, 25 January 2013 23:37
Re: First 3d print - light switch plateIt arrived!Thu, 17 January 2013 01:58
Re: Silver Master Sword Kilt PinIt arrived!Thu, 17 January 2013 01:54
Re: Kickstarter AdviceGeneral DiscussionWed, 09 January 2013 14:28
Re: Glazed ceramic in red and attaching 2 pieces of ceramic?General DiscussionWed, 09 January 2013 14:20
Re: YingYang Soy Sauce Bowl in CeramicsIt arrived!Wed, 09 January 2013 05:49
Pages (6): [1  2  3  4  5  6    »]