Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Tue, 10 August 2010Message Count 28
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Silver Cross PendantIt arrived!Wed, 10 October 2012 14:43
Re: Triceratops in Frosted DetailIt arrived!Fri, 03 August 2012 12:52
Re: Interlocking Rings in Glossy SilverIt arrived!Fri, 13 July 2012 13:41
Re: silver ring & gold plated glossy ringIt arrived!Sat, 28 January 2012 15:36
Re: 3Drehkino: 3D printed zoetropeIt arrived!Fri, 27 January 2012 16:47
Re: Burlesque Dancer Figure "raw" and painted picsIt arrived!Tue, 17 January 2012 14:13
Re: 3Drehkino: 3D printed zoetropeIt arrived!Tue, 10 January 2012 22:03
Re: Dog BadgeIt arrived!Mon, 09 January 2012 20:47
Re: Silver Crown Ring - too bright?It arrived!Tue, 11 October 2011 00:06
Re: painted printsIt arrived!Fri, 30 September 2011 16:55
Re: painted printsIt arrived!Thu, 29 September 2011 19:33
painted printsIt arrived!Thu, 29 September 2011 15:25
Re: scorpion holderIt arrived!Thu, 25 August 2011 13:42
Re: FUD 1:6 Head SculptIt arrived!Mon, 15 August 2011 15:28
Re: Crystal EarringIt arrived!Thu, 11 August 2011 12:41
outdoors usage Post Production TechniquesTue, 26 July 2011 16:19
Re: Frosted Detail and Spraypaint (Also, Material Info Wiki?)Post Production TechniquesThu, 21 July 2011 12:25
Re: Talismans and AmuletsIt arrived!Mon, 11 July 2011 15:36
Re: Talismans and AmuletsIt arrived!Mon, 11 July 2011 15:33
Re: pricing problemsGeneral DiscussionSun, 10 July 2011 16:26
pricing problemsGeneral DiscussionSat, 09 July 2011 15:22
Re: Sterling silver 'Magic Key' pendantIt arrived!Wed, 15 June 2011 12:08
Re: Polished WSF puzzle, dyed!!It arrived!Sat, 11 June 2011 17:31
Re: Sphere inversionIt arrived!Wed, 08 June 2011 15:54
Re: very pleasedIt arrived!Sat, 04 June 2011 18:28
Re: very pleasedIt arrived!Tue, 31 May 2011 21:37
very pleasedIt arrived!Tue, 31 May 2011 19:57
Re: Making resin parts from the 3D printPost Production TechniquesFri, 22 April 2011 15:18
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.