Our Gift to You: 20% off your own designs in Strong & Flexible Plastic through Dec 23, with promo code MY2014 · details
Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Thu, 15 July 2010Message Count 359
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Angry Cat in SSIt arrived!Tue, 05 October 2010 20:56
Re: Total joy from stainless steel! It arrived!Mon, 04 October 2010 20:55
Re: a whole lot of stainless steel ringsIt arrived!Mon, 04 October 2010 05:18
Re: Total joy from stainless steel! It arrived!Sun, 03 October 2010 09:12
Re: Total joy from stainless steel! It arrived!Sun, 03 October 2010 03:44
Re: Total joy from stainless steel! It arrived!Thu, 30 September 2010 23:04
Re: can I get rid of the computer rendered image of my product?Shapeways ShopsTue, 28 September 2010 23:52
Re: can I get rid of the computer rendered image of my product?Shapeways ShopsTue, 28 September 2010 23:35
Re: Total joy from stainless steel! It arrived!Mon, 27 September 2010 20:10
Re: Total joy from stainless steel! It arrived!Mon, 27 September 2010 05:32
Re: Total joy from stainless steel! It arrived!Sun, 26 September 2010 18:24
Re: New Toonbirds arrived !It arrived!Sat, 25 September 2010 20:15
can I get rid of the computer rendered image of my product?Shapeways ShopsSat, 25 September 2010 07:20
Re: Star Pinwheel pendant arrived!It arrived!Sat, 25 September 2010 01:43
Total joy from stainless steel! It arrived!Fri, 24 September 2010 21:18
Re: PEZ head - UpdateIt arrived!Fri, 24 September 2010 19:21
Re: Disappointing first time customer experienceIt arrived!Fri, 24 September 2010 19:19
Re: Disappointing first time customer experienceIt arrived!Tue, 21 September 2010 17:22
Disappointing first time customer experienceIt arrived!Mon, 20 September 2010 21:55
Re: Candle and BraceletIt arrived!Fri, 17 September 2010 05:18
Re: TricycleIt arrived!Thu, 16 September 2010 03:57
Re: Star Pinwheel pendant and earringsWork in progressWed, 15 September 2010 18:07
Re: Star Pinwheel pendant and earringsWork in progressWed, 15 September 2010 06:39
Re: PEZ head testIt arrived!Wed, 15 September 2010 06:18
Re: SpinnerWork in progressTue, 14 September 2010 17:27
Re: Candelabra with MoonballIt arrived!Fri, 10 September 2010 05:24
Re: White label packagingGeneral DiscussionWed, 01 September 2010 18:59
Re: WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME!!!General DiscussionWed, 01 September 2010 18:57
Re: Best way to go from shape to resin castingPost Production TechniquesWed, 01 September 2010 18:18
Re: Ultimate Desk ToyIt arrived!Wed, 01 September 2010 09:03
Re: Ultimate Desk ToyIt arrived!Wed, 01 September 2010 07:39
Re: My first order. Suggestions for a different wayShapeways ShopsSun, 29 August 2010 22:02
Re: Caricature DalekIt arrived!Sun, 29 August 2010 19:09
Spaghetti with meatballWork in progressSun, 29 August 2010 19:07
My first order. Suggestions for a different wayShapeways ShopsSun, 29 August 2010 18:59
Re: Assorted Client Products, Part 1It arrived!Fri, 27 August 2010 05:54
Re: SpinnerWork in progressWed, 25 August 2010 20:02
SpinnerWork in progressWed, 25 August 2010 08:49
Re: Ring testWork in progressWed, 25 August 2010 08:38
Re: Star Pinwheel pendantWork in progressWed, 25 August 2010 08:36
Pages (9): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.