Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Sat, 02 August 2008Message Count 254
Forum:Date Posted
Re: New price structureOfficial AnnouncementsThu, 22 September 2011 12:55
Re: FUD Garbage Can - HO scaleIt arrived!Fri, 13 May 2011 20:54
Re: Octopus pendantIt arrived!Mon, 02 May 2011 14:25
Re: Octopus pendantIt arrived!Sun, 24 April 2011 20:24
Re: Octopus pendantIt arrived!Sun, 24 April 2011 20:19
Re: Octopus pendantIt arrived!Thu, 21 April 2011 18:06
Re: Octopus pendantIt arrived!Mon, 11 April 2011 15:04
Re: Superman Kingdom Come pendantIt arrived!Mon, 11 April 2011 00:34
Octopus pendantIt arrived!Mon, 11 April 2011 00:14
Superman Kingdom Come pendantIt arrived!Mon, 11 April 2011 00:11
Re: Delicate Details!It arrived!Fri, 08 April 2011 14:50
Re: Lace Shield PendantIt arrived!Thu, 07 April 2011 19:29
Re: Just want to make an important point3D DesignFri, 01 April 2011 02:35
Re: Hummingbird pendantIt arrived!Mon, 28 March 2011 13:15
2 new ringsIt arrived!Fri, 25 March 2011 23:59
Re: Hummingbird pendantIt arrived!Fri, 25 March 2011 23:53
Re: Hummingbird pendantIt arrived!Thu, 10 March 2011 23:27
Hummingbird pendantIt arrived!Sun, 06 February 2011 02:05
Re: Delays in deliveriesGeneral DiscussionMon, 17 January 2011 18:50
Re: Tribal Hummingbird pendantWork in progressTue, 21 December 2010 19:30
Re: Blender - making a specific size? 3D DesignWed, 15 December 2010 04:36
Tribal Hummingbird pendantWork in progressWed, 15 December 2010 03:44
Re: Open Source 3D Modelling ProgramsGeneral DiscussionMon, 29 November 2010 17:31
Re: Swirl pendantWork in progressFri, 19 November 2010 17:22
Re: New ring designsWork in progressThu, 18 November 2010 01:32
New ring designsWork in progressThu, 18 November 2010 01:30
Re: Ring SizingWork in progressSun, 14 November 2010 04:45
Starfish earrings, star pinwheel pendantsIt arrived!Fri, 12 November 2010 17:06
Re: (local) UPS outrageous disproportional fees !BuyingSat, 06 November 2010 01:33
Re: Trent's Devil Guy - DrunkIt arrived!Thu, 28 October 2010 16:26
Re: Miniature giant ant! It arrived!Thu, 28 October 2010 16:22
Re: SILVER rings !It arrived!Thu, 28 October 2010 16:21
Re: Smiling sun & Friendship knotIt arrived!Thu, 28 October 2010 15:56
Material samplesBuyingThu, 21 October 2010 06:19
Re: Questions about Silver - Tarnishing?3D PrintingSun, 17 October 2010 18:53
Re: spinner arrived!It arrived!Sat, 16 October 2010 00:31
Re: Bevel/Chamfer Mesh in Blender3D DesignThu, 14 October 2010 21:03
Re: Price of SilverGeneral DiscussionThu, 14 October 2010 16:15
Re: Droplet EarringsIt arrived!Thu, 14 October 2010 04:20
Re: FrismeGeneral DiscussionWed, 13 October 2010 19:56
Pages (7): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.