Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Fri, 07 May 2010Message Count 195
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Mon, 07 July 2014 19:54
Re: Sad OwlIt arrived!Mon, 30 June 2014 17:40
Re: Sad OwlIt arrived!Fri, 27 June 2014 03:00
New PendantsIt arrived!Fri, 27 June 2014 02:56
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Fri, 27 June 2014 02:48
Thanks, UPS.It arrived!Wed, 18 June 2014 20:22
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Sat, 14 June 2014 00:58
Re: Möbius moonIt arrived!Mon, 09 June 2014 22:36
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Mon, 09 June 2014 21:53
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Sun, 08 June 2014 14:46
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Sat, 07 June 2014 01:23
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Sat, 31 May 2014 18:40
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Wed, 21 May 2014 15:21
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Fri, 09 May 2014 13:17
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Fri, 09 May 2014 00:25
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Mon, 05 May 2014 03:11
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Thu, 17 April 2014 20:58
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Wed, 16 April 2014 20:47
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Tue, 15 April 2014 23:29
Re: Another Iris Candle HolderIt arrived!Tue, 18 March 2014 20:36
Another Iris Candle HolderIt arrived!Fri, 14 March 2014 23:32
Re: Weekly Release Notes: January 29th - New Materials Pages, Improvements to continuous checkingOfficial AnnouncementsFri, 31 January 2014 21:12
Re: Shop Image IssuesBug ReportingFri, 17 January 2014 00:14
Re: Shop Image IssuesBug ReportingThu, 16 January 2014 15:05
Re: Shop Image IssuesBug ReportingThu, 16 January 2014 14:49
Re: Shop Image IssuesBug ReportingThu, 16 January 2014 01:57
Re: Iris Candle HolderIt arrived!Mon, 13 January 2014 23:55
Re: Default image not showing on storeBug ReportingMon, 13 January 2014 21:31
Iris Candle HolderIt arrived!Mon, 13 January 2014 15:30
Twisted Chess SetIt arrived!Mon, 13 January 2014 15:27
Re: Paperclip PeacockIt arrived!Sun, 12 January 2014 17:44
Yin Yang MugsIt arrived!Sat, 11 January 2014 23:40
Paperclip PeacockIt arrived!Sat, 11 January 2014 23:04
Re: Ceramic Octopus Candle HolderIt arrived!Sat, 11 January 2014 18:02
Re: Default image not showing on storeBug ReportingSat, 11 January 2014 17:48
Default image not showing on storeBug ReportingSat, 11 January 2014 16:40
Ceramic Octopus Candle HolderIt arrived!Fri, 10 January 2014 14:58
Re: Wiggling HummingbirdIt arrived!Fri, 10 January 2014 14:35
Wiggling HummingbirdIt arrived!Fri, 10 January 2014 13:54
Cannot Add SectionBug ReportingThu, 09 January 2014 03:03
Pages (5): [1  2  3  4  5    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.