Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Fri, 07 May 2010Message Count 215
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Congratulations! We just sent you a payment!!Bug ReportingSat, 22 November 2014 03:36
Congratulations! We just sent you a payment!!Bug ReportingSat, 22 November 2014 03:10
Re: Error while updaing old files - "We've encountered an error updating your file"Bug ReportingFri, 21 November 2014 19:22
Re: Managing Your Markup During RepricingShapeways ShopsThu, 09 October 2014 14:59
Re: Managing Your Markup During RepricingShapeways ShopsTue, 07 October 2014 22:36
Re: Upload does not work!Bug ReportingTue, 07 October 2014 19:56
Cancel RendersSuggestionsThu, 25 September 2014 15:39
YARR! Work in progressFri, 19 September 2014 13:08
Re: Full Color PlasticIt arrived!Mon, 08 September 2014 22:12
Re: Full Color PlasticIt arrived!Thu, 04 September 2014 00:14
Re: Full Color Plastic is HERE!Official AnnouncementsTue, 02 September 2014 17:49
Re: Full Color PlasticIt arrived!Sat, 23 August 2014 16:49
Re: Full Color PlasticIt arrived!Sat, 23 August 2014 14:19
Re: Full Color PlasticIt arrived!Sat, 23 August 2014 03:38
Re: Full Color PlasticIt arrived!Fri, 22 August 2014 23:41
Full Color PlasticIt arrived!Fri, 22 August 2014 23:31
Re: Full Color Plastic is HERE!Official AnnouncementsFri, 22 August 2014 23:14
Re: Full Color Plastic is HERE!Official AnnouncementsThu, 14 August 2014 02:41
Re: new uploads failBug ReportingWed, 13 August 2014 13:48
Re: Pending PrintabilityBug ReportingWed, 13 August 2014 00:46
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Mon, 07 July 2014 19:54
Re: Sad OwlIt arrived!Mon, 30 June 2014 17:40
Re: Sad OwlIt arrived!Fri, 27 June 2014 03:00
New PendantsIt arrived!Fri, 27 June 2014 02:56
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Fri, 27 June 2014 02:48
Thanks, UPS.It arrived!Wed, 18 June 2014 20:22
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Sat, 14 June 2014 00:58
Re: Möbius moonIt arrived!Mon, 09 June 2014 22:36
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Mon, 09 June 2014 21:53
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Sun, 08 June 2014 14:46
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Sat, 07 June 2014 01:23
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Sat, 31 May 2014 18:40
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Wed, 21 May 2014 15:21
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Fri, 09 May 2014 13:17
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Fri, 09 May 2014 00:25
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Mon, 05 May 2014 03:11
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Thu, 17 April 2014 20:58
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Wed, 16 April 2014 20:47
Re: Tiny MonstersIt arrived!Tue, 15 April 2014 23:29
Re: Another Iris Candle HolderIt arrived!Tue, 18 March 2014 20:36
Pages (6): [1  2  3  4  5  6    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.