Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Sun, 15 June 2008Message Count 62
Forum:Date Posted
Re: StrawberriesIt arrived!Thu, 27 December 2012 10:25
Re: StrawberriesIt arrived!Thu, 13 December 2012 10:42
Re: StrawberriesIt arrived!Thu, 06 December 2012 04:35
Re: Black Friday sale worked for me !General DiscussionThu, 06 December 2012 04:26
StrawberriesIt arrived!Tue, 04 December 2012 06:57
Re: Black Friday sale worked for me !General DiscussionWed, 28 November 2012 07:46
Re: Animatronic Owl ProjectWork in progressWed, 28 November 2012 07:44
Re: Expanding Sales - Other Selling Sites (ie Etsy)General DiscussionMon, 19 November 2012 11:00
Expanding Sales - Other Selling Sites (ie Etsy)General DiscussionSun, 18 November 2012 10:56
Re: The Weeping AngelIt arrived!Sun, 11 November 2012 07:15
Re: InShape 2.0 Launched today, MY SALES RETURNS!!Bug ReportingSat, 15 September 2012 13:42
Re: InShape 2.0 Launched today, MY SALES RETURNS!!Bug ReportingSat, 15 September 2012 09:31
Re: InShape 2.0 Launched today, MY SALES RETURNS!!Bug ReportingSat, 15 September 2012 07:00
Re: InShape 2.0 chaos : top five bugs that need to be fixed quicklyBug ReportingWed, 05 September 2012 11:47
Re: InShape 2.0 Launched today, notice anything?Bug ReportingSun, 02 September 2012 09:17
Re: InShape 2.0 Launched today, notice anything?Bug ReportingThu, 30 August 2012 04:22
Re: Sales?Shapeways ShopsFri, 24 August 2012 14:26
Re: Sales?Shapeways ShopsThu, 23 August 2012 03:49
Re: Time Traveling DeloreanIt arrived!Fri, 20 July 2012 02:51
Re: Figurine and pendantIt arrived!Wed, 18 July 2012 06:20
Re: DOG from Half-Life 2, holding a companion cubeIt arrived!Sat, 07 July 2012 10:59
Re: Minecraft Mobs and Yogs Prints!It arrived!Sat, 07 July 2012 10:57
Re: Kerbal Space Program 3D figurine prints (Image Heavy)It arrived!Sat, 30 June 2012 14:32
Re: Kerbal Space Program 3D figurine prints (Image Heavy)It arrived!Sat, 30 June 2012 03:29
Minecraft Mobs and Yogs Prints!It arrived!Sat, 23 June 2012 14:19
Re: Kerbal Space Program 3D figurine prints (Image Heavy)It arrived!Thu, 07 June 2012 16:38
Re: Kerbal Space Program 3D figurine prints (Image Heavy)It arrived!Wed, 30 May 2012 04:12
Kerbal Space Program 3D figurine prints (Image Heavy)It arrived!Tue, 29 May 2012 05:50
Re: Triangulated RingsIt arrived!Sat, 12 May 2012 13:52
Re: Need to create a .wrl file from a 3DS fileWork in progressWed, 09 May 2012 10:46
Re: Portal 2 - Atlas co-op botIt arrived!Wed, 09 May 2012 08:42
Re: My case for Raspberry PiIt arrived!Wed, 09 May 2012 08:39
Re: shippingIt arrived!Sun, 11 March 2012 11:55
Re: Yarr! It be Pirate treasure of silver and gold... uh, plated!It arrived!Sun, 11 March 2012 06:17
Re: Where's "Full Color Sandstone"General DiscussionSun, 11 March 2012 06:11
Re: WIP (Transparent) Helmet Visor [Advice?]Work in progressSat, 11 February 2012 02:49
Re: WIP (Transparent) Helmet Visor [Advice?]Work in progressFri, 10 February 2012 00:40
WIP (Transparent) Helmet Visor [Advice?]Work in progressThu, 09 February 2012 13:31
Re: Loco BoilerIt arrived!Tue, 17 January 2012 13:18
Re: Who's models are these?General DiscussionMon, 16 January 2012 03:20
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.