Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Sat, 23 January 2010Message Count 76
Forum:Date Posted
3D scanning for creatives3D modelers for hireMon, 01 July 2013 16:22
Re: Printing Grandpa is giving issues3D PrintingThu, 08 November 2012 07:33
Re: Printing Grandpa is giving issues3D PrintingMon, 29 October 2012 13:27
Re: Printing Grandpa is giving issues3D PrintingMon, 29 October 2012 12:54
Re: Printing Grandpa is giving issues3D PrintingMon, 29 October 2012 12:41
Re: Printing Grandpa is giving issues3D PrintingMon, 29 October 2012 12:38
Re: Printing Grandpa is giving issues3D PrintingMon, 29 October 2012 12:25
Uploading .wrl files seems to be allot harder these days...Bug ReportingMon, 29 October 2012 12:18
Printing Grandpa is giving issues3D PrintingMon, 29 October 2012 12:10
Re: Absolutely WOW ! It arrived!Tue, 20 September 2011 16:43
Re: Shoe burger!It arrived!Mon, 05 September 2011 06:57
Re: Shoe burger!It arrived!Sat, 03 September 2011 17:36
Shoe burger!It arrived!Fri, 02 September 2011 06:58
Re: Awesome full color prints!It arrived!Fri, 08 July 2011 07:57
Re: Awesome full color prints!It arrived!Fri, 08 July 2011 07:09
Re: Awesome full color prints!It arrived!Thu, 07 July 2011 13:25
Re: Awesome full color prints!It arrived!Thu, 07 July 2011 04:55
Re: Awesome full color prints!It arrived!Wed, 06 July 2011 20:28
Re: Awesome full color prints!It arrived!Wed, 06 July 2011 19:15
Awesome full color prints!It arrived!Wed, 06 July 2011 19:12
Re: Fresh recruits for my clone army from @shapeways and @nliang!It arrived!Fri, 01 July 2011 07:32
Re: Created a small DIY product photography studio for my printsIt arrived!Mon, 27 June 2011 10:42
Created a small DIY product photography studio for my printsIt arrived!Sat, 25 June 2011 19:36
Fresh recruits for my clone army from @shapeways and @nliang!It arrived!Thu, 23 June 2011 19:19
Re: Frosted Ultra Detail Test..It arrived!Tue, 10 May 2011 17:46
Frosted Ultra Detail Test..It arrived!Mon, 09 May 2011 19:55
Re: Absolutely WOW ! It arrived!Sat, 30 April 2011 11:10
Re: Absolutely WOW ! It arrived!Fri, 29 April 2011 06:25
Re: Absolutely WOW ! It arrived!Fri, 29 April 2011 05:31
Re: Absolutely WOW ! It arrived!Fri, 29 April 2011 04:40
Re: Absolutely WOW ! It arrived!Thu, 28 April 2011 20:09
Re: Absolutely WOW ! It arrived!Thu, 28 April 2011 18:51
Re: Absolutely WOW ! It arrived!Thu, 28 April 2011 15:03
Re: Absolutely WOW ! It arrived!Thu, 28 April 2011 14:16
Re: Absolutely WOW ! It arrived!Thu, 28 April 2011 10:00
Re: Absolutely WOW ! It arrived!Thu, 28 April 2011 09:37
Re: Absolutely WOW ! It arrived!Thu, 28 April 2011 08:34
Re: CG artist with Full Body 3D scanner available (NL)3D modelers for hireSat, 12 February 2011 13:50
Re: Full Color Grandpa Arrived!It arrived!Tue, 18 January 2011 10:28
Re: Full Color Grandpa Arrived!It arrived!Tue, 18 January 2011 07:05
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.