Limited Time Offer: Get 10% off your own designs in 16 cast metal finishes · Learn More
Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Tue, 08 January 2013Message Count 13
Forum:Date Posted
overheads on high value itemsBug ReportingSat, 01 March 2014 03:38
3D modeller 16mm scale railway models required3D modeler neededSun, 23 February 2014 03:20
Victorian Railways 16mm scale (1:19/G scale) NT vanIt arrived!Mon, 24 June 2013 09:41
Re: Victorian Railways NQR wagon in G scale (1:19)It arrived!Sun, 02 June 2013 00:28
Re: Victorian Railways NQR wagon in G scale (1:19)It arrived!Thu, 30 May 2013 10:28
Re: Victorian Railways NQR wagon in G scale (1:19)It arrived!Wed, 29 May 2013 22:29
Victorian Railways NQR wagon in G scale (1:19)It arrived!Mon, 20 May 2013 05:22
3D designer required for G Scale (1:19) models3D modeler neededSun, 28 April 2013 05:50
JEEVI 1:19 Victorian Railways narrow gauge NU and NM design: first picturesIt arrived!Wed, 20 February 2013 12:19
Jeevi designs Victorian Railways narrow gauge NM cattle van in 16mm scaleIt arrived!Sat, 09 February 2013 01:15
Re: JEEVI designs PBR NU vanIt arrived!Mon, 04 February 2013 12:10
JEEVI designs PBR NU vanIt arrived!Mon, 04 February 2013 08:04
GVROCKSNOW Puffing BIlly models in 16mm scaleIt arrived!Thu, 17 January 2013 14:01
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.