Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Fri, 07 December 2012Message Count 186
Forum:Date Posted
Re: CustoMe Necklace & EarringsIt arrived!Sun, 13 April 2014 18:18
Re: CustoMe Necklace & EarringsIt arrived!Fri, 11 April 2014 15:31
Re: Dutch blogger wearing our jewelry !General DiscussionWed, 02 April 2014 19:20
Re: Dutch blogger wearing our jewelry !General DiscussionWed, 02 April 2014 17:46
Re: Dutch blogger wearing our jewelry !General DiscussionWed, 02 April 2014 17:38
Re: Dutch blogger wearing our jewelry !General DiscussionWed, 02 April 2014 17:33
Dutch blogger wearing our jewelry !General DiscussionTue, 01 April 2014 21:01
Re: casting at homeGeneral DiscussionThu, 13 March 2014 17:53
Re: custom tree spirits bobble headsIt arrived!Sun, 09 March 2014 21:57
Re: Conectate BraceletFeature this! Sun, 09 March 2014 19:45
Re: Wall Thickness FIXING starts now! And you thought WT visualization was good...General DiscussionFri, 07 March 2014 17:33
Re: Can't say this enough :) we love the metals !It arrived!Thu, 06 March 2014 22:16
Re: Heirloom PigFeature this! Wed, 05 March 2014 21:58
Conectate BraceletFeature this! Wed, 05 March 2014 21:47
Re: Can't say this enough :) we love the metals !It arrived!Sun, 02 March 2014 19:02
Can't say this enough :) we love the metals !It arrived!Fri, 28 February 2014 20:33
Re: Rising star from NYC : Melissa B. Feature this! Fri, 28 February 2014 12:31
Re: Multiple Sizes and MaterialsShapeways ShopsMon, 17 February 2014 19:44
Re: Multiple Sizes and MaterialsGeneral DiscussionMon, 17 February 2014 19:22
Re: Rising star from NYC : Melissa B. Feature this! Fri, 14 February 2014 08:14
Re: Ceramic Skull Ashtray !Feature this! Thu, 13 February 2014 19:49
Re: Jess Searfino: Shapeways/Adobe Contest Winner!Feature this! Thu, 13 February 2014 19:45
Re: ring sizesShapeways ShopsMon, 10 February 2014 20:04
Re: CustoMe Necklace & EarringsIt arrived!Fri, 07 February 2014 20:10
Re: iPhone 5 Minimized Gramophone : iAcoustic SFeature this! Fri, 07 February 2014 19:57
Re: CustoMe Necklace & EarringsIt arrived!Fri, 07 February 2014 18:28
Re: JewelryIt arrived!Thu, 30 January 2014 19:54
Re: Happy year of the 3d printed gold horse.It arrived!Thu, 30 January 2014 19:48
Re: Weekly Release Notes: January 29th - New Materials Pages, Improvements to continuous checkingOfficial AnnouncementsThu, 30 January 2014 19:23
Reintroduce material picker @ checkoutSuggestionsWed, 29 January 2014 21:20
Re: Rising star from NYC : Melissa B. Feature this! Wed, 22 January 2014 20:15
Re: green strong and flexible??SuggestionsTue, 21 January 2014 18:24
Re: CustoMe Necklace & EarringsIt arrived!Tue, 21 January 2014 17:51
Re: Shop Image IssuesBug ReportingTue, 21 January 2014 10:08
Re: Shop Image IssuesBug ReportingTue, 21 January 2014 08:32
Re: Shop Image IssuesBug ReportingMon, 20 January 2014 21:01
Re: CustoMe Necklace & EarringsIt arrived!Sun, 19 January 2014 16:28
Re: Rising star from NYC : Melissa B. Feature this! Thu, 16 January 2014 22:02
Re: Finely detailed maskIt arrived!Thu, 16 January 2014 20:56
Re: CustoMe Necklace & EarringsIt arrived!Thu, 16 January 2014 18:58
Pages (5): [1  2  3  4  5    »]