Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Tue, 04 August 2009Message Count 70
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Shapeways top ten selling products for October 2014General DiscussionMon, 10 November 2014 16:14
Re: Shapeways top ten selling products for October 2014General DiscussionMon, 10 November 2014 02:51
Re: Corn Gear by OSKARIt arrived!Mon, 10 November 2014 02:41
Re: Brass MoldIt arrived!Mon, 27 October 2014 17:16
Brass MoldIt arrived!Mon, 27 October 2014 01:36
Re: Pocket Protectors (and Other Prototypes)It arrived!Tue, 09 September 2014 18:27
Re: Pocket Protectors (and Other Prototypes)It arrived!Sat, 06 September 2014 13:37
Pocket Protectors (and Other Prototypes)It arrived!Fri, 05 September 2014 03:13
Re: Product photos not visable in shops as default imageBug ReportingSat, 09 August 2014 03:56
Wedding Toppers in WSFIt arrived!Tue, 03 June 2014 01:07
Re: ? Help! How to Hollow out your objects using skectup?General DiscussionMon, 26 May 2014 14:54
Re: The GunfighterIt arrived!Wed, 21 May 2014 01:23
Re: Drink Like a Fish Shot GlassesIt arrived!Mon, 12 May 2014 00:10
Drink Like a Fish Shot GlassesIt arrived!Sat, 10 May 2014 22:46
Art Nouveau and Elder Futhark DiceIt arrived!Fri, 25 April 2014 18:50
Re: Can a ceramic print be full color painted before Final firing?General DiscussionThu, 17 April 2014 14:53
Re: Shot Glass Competition!General DiscussionWed, 16 April 2014 00:06
Re: Shot Glass Competition!General DiscussionWed, 09 April 2014 23:42
Re: ElastoGeneral DiscussionThu, 06 March 2014 22:35
Re: ElastoGeneral DiscussionMon, 03 March 2014 16:39
Re: Mod Pods - A indoor wall garden unlike any otherIt arrived!Fri, 31 January 2014 16:26
Colloidal VesselsIt arrived!Fri, 31 January 2014 00:58
Re: Polished bronze scarab pendantIt arrived!Mon, 30 December 2013 03:08
Re: Multiple Parts Skewing Sales in your Shop: Fixed!General DiscussionSun, 15 December 2013 17:40
Re: Fun with Rockets (When the Weather Improves)It arrived!Wed, 20 November 2013 01:09
Ornaments for Dice EnthusiastsIt arrived!Sat, 16 November 2013 18:30
Re: Fun with Rockets (When the Weather Improves)It arrived!Sat, 16 November 2013 17:39
Re: Fun with Rockets (When the Weather Improves)It arrived!Fri, 15 November 2013 04:17
Fun with Rockets (When the Weather Improves)It arrived!Mon, 11 November 2013 02:58
Re: Arrivals in Elasto, Steel, and WSFIt arrived!Tue, 08 October 2013 01:27
Arrivals in Elasto, Steel, and WSFIt arrived!Mon, 07 October 2013 01:20
Re: Mechanical HairpinIt arrived!Thu, 04 July 2013 23:10
Re: Mechanical HairpinIt arrived!Mon, 01 July 2013 20:44
Mechanical HairpinIt arrived!Mon, 01 July 2013 01:19
ButterPi CaseIt arrived!Thu, 04 April 2013 17:26
Top Dice SetIt arrived!Mon, 01 April 2013 03:03
Re: Kaleidoscope ClockFeature this! Thu, 14 June 2012 20:50
Kaleidoscope ClockFeature this! Thu, 14 June 2012 00:28
Re: Tess Game ComponentsIt arrived!Mon, 11 June 2012 12:30
Kaleidoscope ClockIt arrived!Mon, 11 June 2012 01:34
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.