Introducing 14k Gold, read more on the blog.
Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Tue, 28 April 2009Message Count 57
Forum:Date Posted
Re: How small have you gone? Help!Work in progressThu, 26 July 2012 09:39
Re: Increasing the optionsIt arrived!Thu, 26 July 2012 08:30
Re: Increasing the optionsIt arrived!Mon, 23 July 2012 22:26
Re: How small have you gone? Help!Work in progressMon, 23 July 2012 22:24
Increasing the optionsIt arrived!Fri, 20 July 2012 17:11
How small have you gone? Help!Work in progressFri, 20 July 2012 16:50
Re: INTENSEFeature this! Wed, 06 June 2012 13:24
INTENSEFeature this! Fri, 01 June 2012 11:49
Re: SPARKLING CollierFeature this! Fri, 01 June 2012 11:36
Re: Earth Tree Ornament finally in final versionIt arrived!Sun, 22 April 2012 19:09
Re: Rose BraceletWork in progressSun, 15 April 2012 12:49
Re: Gift Boxed jewellery SetsIt arrived!Sun, 15 April 2012 12:45
Re: Change orientation = Bad quality3D PrintingSun, 15 April 2012 12:42
Gift Boxed jewellery SetsIt arrived!Fri, 13 April 2012 09:56
New Squeeze CuffFeature this! Thu, 12 April 2012 22:02
Re: Transcendence Lotus RingIt arrived!Wed, 11 April 2012 20:55
Re: Snap Chain development completeIt arrived!Sun, 05 February 2012 15:07
Re: Snap Chain development completeIt arrived!Thu, 26 January 2012 23:38
Re: BLACK ROSE Chain & BronzeIt arrived!Wed, 25 January 2012 22:38
Snap Chain development completeIt arrived!Wed, 25 January 2012 20:21
Re: Bistable auxeticWork in progressSat, 21 January 2012 15:16
Re: A Magic MushroomWork in progressSat, 21 January 2012 15:05
Re: NEW SNAP CHAIN IN PROGRESS (final!)Work in progressSat, 21 January 2012 14:22
Re: NEW SNAP CHAIN IN PROGRESSWork in progressMon, 19 December 2011 18:37
Re: BLACK ROSE Collection -Ring-Work in progressMon, 19 December 2011 18:34
Re: NEW SNAP CHAIN IN PROGRESS (new samples/COMPLETE)Work in progressSat, 17 December 2011 11:08
Re: NEW SNAP CHAIN IN PROGRESS (new samples/COMPLETE)Work in progressFri, 02 December 2011 11:02
Re: Shapeways models as masters for molds for fine porcelain Work in progressSun, 13 November 2011 21:02
Re: Help - Did I pick the wrong color?It arrived!Sat, 22 October 2011 14:15
Re: SNAKE CollectionIt arrived!Sat, 22 October 2011 13:59
Re: NEW SNAP CHAIN IN PROGRESS (new samples)Work in progressMon, 17 October 2011 11:15
Re: NEW SNAP CHAIN IN PROGRESS (new samples)Work in progressSun, 09 October 2011 21:37
Re: Decor::lightingWork in progressWed, 31 August 2011 19:03
Re: honey ring in gold, silver, bronzeIt arrived!Wed, 31 August 2011 15:45
Re: NEW SNAP CHAIN IN PROGRESSWork in progressWed, 31 August 2011 15:42
Re: Dyeing ResultsPost Production TechniquesMon, 29 August 2011 14:03
Re: Upload and sell straight away?Shapeways APIMon, 29 August 2011 13:48
Re: NEW SNAP CHAIN IN PROGRESSWork in progressMon, 29 August 2011 12:27
Re: Adding my Name...Work in progressMon, 29 August 2011 11:14
Re: The Hyperbolic ProjectorFeature this! Thu, 25 August 2011 11:02
Pages (2): [1  2    »]