Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Mon, 23 March 2009Message Count 53
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Portal Themed RingsWork in progressMon, 15 August 2011 01:37
packagingBug ReportingFri, 24 June 2011 13:21
Re: Maori Bone "Carving"It arrived!Mon, 16 May 2011 05:06
Re: QR tag (steel, plastic)It arrived!Mon, 15 November 2010 12:07
selling the waxGeneral DiscussionThu, 14 October 2010 05:42
its coming together slowlyIt arrived!Thu, 23 September 2010 05:48
Re: Davey-Jones's-SpoonWork in progressSun, 01 August 2010 12:10
Re: Davey-Jones's-SpoonWork in progressFri, 30 July 2010 13:07
Re: Davey-Jones's-SpoonWork in progressThu, 29 July 2010 19:25
Re: Davey-Jones's-SpoonWork in progressWed, 21 July 2010 21:40
Davey-Jones's-SpoonWork in progressWed, 21 July 2010 21:39
Is this printable in the metal?Work in progressWed, 19 May 2010 15:52
Re: @ Symbol Flesh TunnelsIt arrived!Wed, 05 May 2010 03:36
Re: Model Train PartsIt arrived!Fri, 19 March 2010 00:38
a link for JorisGeneral DiscussionSat, 13 March 2010 22:33
Re: Donovan 1/8 scale valve coverIt arrived!Fri, 26 February 2010 19:59
Re: Donovan 1/8 scale valve coverIt arrived!Fri, 26 February 2010 17:43
plugin for Rhino......to hollow models3D ApplicationsSat, 21 November 2009 12:18
Re: Jean Reno painted!!It arrived!Sun, 15 November 2009 11:19
Re: Rings, Rings, and more RingsIt arrived!Thu, 12 November 2009 03:09
Re: metal scarabIt arrived!Tue, 10 November 2009 07:26
Re: Rings, Rings, and more RingsIt arrived!Tue, 10 November 2009 07:24
Re: Am I expecting too much??It arrived!Sat, 03 October 2009 18:20
Re: Metal Jewelery TestsIt arrived!Tue, 29 September 2009 21:37
Re: metal hingesGeneral DiscussionTue, 29 September 2009 18:47
Re: Metal Jewelery TestsIt arrived!Tue, 29 September 2009 18:05
Re: Metal Jewelery TestsIt arrived!Mon, 28 September 2009 19:20
Re: Metal Jewelery TestsIt arrived!Mon, 28 September 2009 13:48
metal printing.......General DiscussionTue, 18 August 2009 14:37
Re: Robot TrooperIt arrived!Mon, 03 August 2009 16:46
Re: Cryptix arrivedIt arrived!Sat, 13 June 2009 12:34
Re: Whyst MinaretIt arrived!Fri, 12 June 2009 16:18
Cryptix arrivedIt arrived!Fri, 12 June 2009 16:16
Re: Metal Minion Nose PrickerIt arrived!Mon, 08 June 2009 18:01
Re: MiniCollosus, Case and the strange halfsIt arrived!Tue, 02 June 2009 20:40
Re: Full SizeGeneral DiscussionMon, 25 May 2009 02:15
Full SizeGeneral DiscussionSun, 24 May 2009 23:04
the Steam GondelaWork in progressSun, 24 May 2009 20:11
Re: Terracotta spaceshipIt arrived!Thu, 21 May 2009 16:45
MiniCollosus, Case and the strange halfsIt arrived!Tue, 19 May 2009 22:55
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.