Our Gift to You: 20% off your own designs in Strong & Flexible Plastic through Dec 23, with promo code MY2014 · details
Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Sun, 11 January 2009Message Count 16
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Dying Strong and FlexiblePost Production TechniquesMon, 01 August 2011 15:26
Re: Dying Strong and FlexiblePost Production TechniquesSun, 24 July 2011 16:58
Re: Dying Strong and FlexiblePost Production TechniquesSat, 23 July 2011 17:52
Re: Gear Ball arrived!It arrived!Fri, 24 June 2011 06:17
Re: Gear Heart arrived!It arrived!Sun, 11 April 2010 17:12
Assorted ModelsIt arrived!Sat, 13 March 2010 21:12
Re: Gear Heart arrived!It arrived!Wed, 27 May 2009 06:22
Re: Gear Heart arrived!It arrived!Mon, 25 May 2009 15:49
Re: Gear Heart arrived!It arrived!Sun, 24 May 2009 16:03
Re: Gear Heart arrived!It arrived!Sun, 24 May 2009 01:57
Gear Heart arrived!It arrived!Sun, 24 May 2009 01:54
Gear HeartWork in progressThu, 14 May 2009 20:52
Re: Gear Ball arrived!It arrived!Mon, 11 May 2009 07:15
Re: Gear Ball arrived!It arrived!Mon, 27 April 2009 00:48
Gear Ball arrived!It arrived!Sat, 25 April 2009 20:49
Sculpture in WS&FIt arrived!Sat, 25 April 2009 00:02
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.