Only Hours Left! Get 15% off your own designs 3D printed in our most popular materials! · Learn More
Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Tue, 24 January 2012Message Count 235
Forum:Date Posted
Re: More Stuff(Spock hand, Game of Thrones Coin, Star Wars, 5th Element)It arrived!Tue, 12 May 2015 12:03
Re: For all jewelery designer and model buildersFeature this! Thu, 30 April 2015 15:03
Re: New and in need of help3D DesignFri, 24 April 2015 09:28
Re: Booleans, coincident faces and intersecting meshes3D DesignMon, 20 April 2015 12:25
Re: Booleans, coincident faces and intersecting meshes3D DesignMon, 20 April 2015 12:07
Re: Printing a Swiss Army Knife3D DesignSun, 19 April 2015 12:23
Re: For all jewelery designer and model buildersFeature this! Tue, 14 April 2015 16:02
Re: polished bronze steelIt arrived!Mon, 13 April 2015 12:08
Re: Square Espresso Cup ConceptWork in progressMon, 13 April 2015 09:22
Re: Porcelain Chess Pieces Shot Glasses It arrived!Sat, 28 March 2015 10:36
Re: shapeways mention on dr who video and my exporting from open sim and second life to here videoGeneral DiscussionThu, 19 March 2015 18:56
Re: Bottle BitIt arrived!Wed, 18 March 2015 13:16
Re: Bottle BitIt arrived!Wed, 18 March 2015 10:04
Bottle BitIt arrived!Tue, 17 March 2015 21:02
Re: No assembly required wind-up toy carIt arrived!Fri, 13 March 2015 08:53
Re: Some Math, Some Science, and Some DrinksIt arrived!Tue, 03 March 2015 22:19
Case for 'Pencil by 53'It arrived!Sat, 28 February 2015 16:35
Re: No assembly required wind-up toy carIt arrived!Sat, 28 February 2015 16:27
Re: Different accuracy between XYZ directions? Strong & Flexible PlasticGeneral DiscussionMon, 09 February 2015 19:12
Re: A Hummingbird, my first printIt arrived!Sat, 07 February 2015 19:52
Re: Topographic moonIt arrived!Fri, 30 January 2015 17:33
Topographic moonIt arrived!Thu, 29 January 2015 22:16
Re: Reducing Size of STL file to upload to shapeways3D DesignThu, 29 January 2015 12:52
Re: Reducing Size of STL file to upload to shapeways3D DesignWed, 28 January 2015 10:35
Re: Reducing Size of STL file to upload to shapeways3D DesignTue, 27 January 2015 13:18
Re: Help please! Model not Manifold.3D DesignTue, 27 January 2015 13:07
Re: An ideaGeneral DiscussionTue, 20 January 2015 12:58
Re: Kinetic Sculpture - Flat SixIt arrived!Wed, 14 January 2015 07:35
False Color MoonWork in progressMon, 12 January 2015 10:37
Re: Kinetic Sculpture - Flat SixIt arrived!Thu, 08 January 2015 09:28
Re: Fibonacci Bottle OpenerIt arrived!Wed, 07 January 2015 22:54
Fibonacci Bottle OpenerIt arrived!Wed, 07 January 2015 22:51
Re: Seven Pen HolderIt arrived!Sat, 03 January 2015 22:14
Re: Personalized Tube Frame Bottle OpenerIt arrived!Fri, 26 December 2014 11:01
Ethanol Molecule Bottle OpenerIt arrived!Tue, 16 December 2014 10:23
Re: the Art of Metal Printing General DiscussionTue, 16 December 2014 09:54
Re: How many sales per day should I expect ?General DiscussionMon, 15 December 2014 16:36
Re: Old Timer enjoying modern Technology - now venturing into 3D printingIntroductionsMon, 24 November 2014 09:56
Re: Greetings from ScotlandIntroductionsMon, 24 November 2014 09:50
Re: Heartbeat RingIt arrived!Mon, 24 November 2014 09:19
Pages (6): [1  2  3  4  5  6    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.