Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Tue, 24 January 2012Message Count 119
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Mushroom EarringsIt arrived!Thu, 17 April 2014 20:36
Re: Shot Glass Competition!General DiscussionThu, 17 April 2014 20:33
Re: Escher Lizard style coasters in CeramicIt arrived!Wed, 16 April 2014 17:05
Re: Escher Lizard style coasters in CeramicIt arrived!Sun, 13 April 2014 17:56
Re: Shot Glass Competition!General DiscussionThu, 10 April 2014 06:25
Re: Problem with Blender [boolean operation & user préférences ]Work in progressMon, 07 April 2014 22:44
Re: Shot Glass Competition!General DiscussionMon, 07 April 2014 20:51
Re: Shot Glass Competition!General DiscussionSun, 06 April 2014 13:22
Re: Beekeeper Chess Collection: KnightIt arrived!Thu, 03 April 2014 09:09
cableFlagz for your USB cablesIt arrived!Thu, 03 April 2014 09:05
Re: Received my 'Print it anyway' model, what now?General DiscussionMon, 24 March 2014 21:22
Re: Escher Lizard style coasters in CeramicIt arrived!Sat, 22 March 2014 12:02
Doctor Who Gallifreyan glyph iPhone caseIt arrived!Fri, 21 March 2014 19:43
Re: Received my 'Print it anyway' model, what now?General DiscussionThu, 20 March 2014 22:48
Received my 'Print it anyway' model, what now?General DiscussionThu, 20 March 2014 18:27
Re: Model shows as being sold on 'The Feed', no record of sale elsewhere Bug ReportingFri, 07 March 2014 10:19
Re: Model shows as being sold on 'The Feed', no record of sale elsewhere Bug ReportingThu, 06 March 2014 23:29
Model shows as being sold on 'The Feed', no record of sale elsewhere Bug ReportingThu, 06 March 2014 22:12
Re: Glasses Pencil Toppers!It arrived!Mon, 10 February 2014 16:09
Mace pencil topperIt arrived!Sat, 08 February 2014 17:50
Re: ClawwwssssIt arrived!Sat, 08 February 2014 17:43
Re: Help with iPhone 5 Case Fitting Work in progressWed, 05 February 2014 22:20
Re: monstermaticGeneral DiscussionWed, 05 February 2014 20:00
Re: TASTEspressoIt arrived!Sun, 26 January 2014 20:47
Re: Why on earth is printing via Shapeways so expensive??General DiscussionTue, 21 January 2014 21:02
Glasses Pencil Toppers!It arrived!Wed, 15 January 2014 12:56
Re: iPhone 5/5s Honeycomb caseIt arrived!Sat, 11 January 2014 22:29
Re: Credit Card Chess SetIt arrived!Sat, 11 January 2014 22:14
Re: Default Photo not UpdatingBug ReportingThu, 02 January 2014 21:27
Re: Default Photo not UpdatingBug ReportingThu, 02 January 2014 11:05
Default Photo not UpdatingBug ReportingWed, 01 January 2014 21:17
Re: iPhone 5/5s Honeycomb caseIt arrived!Wed, 01 January 2014 15:37
Re: Problem with our ceramic trainGeneral DiscussionSat, 28 December 2013 15:37
Re: iPhone 5/5s Honeycomb caseIt arrived!Sat, 28 December 2013 15:05
Re: iPhone 5/5s Honeycomb caseIt arrived!Sat, 28 December 2013 15:03
Re: Seven Pen HolderIt arrived!Sun, 22 December 2013 19:47
Re: Community Highlights 2013 - tell me YOUR story!General DiscussionSat, 21 December 2013 19:06
Re: can be printed in ceramic?Work in progressThu, 19 December 2013 20:35
iPhone 5/5s Honeycomb caseIt arrived!Thu, 19 December 2013 10:04
Eggbot Cufflinks!It arrived!Wed, 18 December 2013 14:52
Pages (3): [1  2  3    »]