FREE SHIPPING ON ANY ORDER THROUGH SUNDAY JULY 12   ·   Details
Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Fri, 26 December 2008Message Count 445
Forum:Date Posted
Extreme Reduction - 11 million to one gearing by OSKARFeature this! Sat, 04 July 2015 08:22
Extreme Reduction - 11 million to one gearing by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 04 July 2015 08:20
Puzzle Ring of interlocking metal by OSKARInterlocking MetalsWed, 01 July 2015 19:07
Grinder Gears by OskarFeature this! Sat, 20 June 2015 10:05
Grinder Gears by OskarIt arrived!Sat, 20 June 2015 10:01
Planets Pyramid by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 06 June 2015 11:27
Re: Welcome to the Interlocking Metals Discussion and Feedback Forum!Interlocking MetalsSun, 31 May 2015 18:08
Re: Welcome to the Interlocking Metals Discussion and Feedback Forum!Interlocking MetalsSun, 31 May 2015 08:59
Irrational Gears by OSKARIt arrived!Sun, 31 May 2015 08:47
Planets Plus by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 23 May 2015 10:01
Re: Threesome Ring by OSKARIt arrived!Thu, 21 May 2015 19:53
Fudgidron by OSKAR and ANDREASIt arrived!Sat, 16 May 2015 09:10
Threesome Ring by OSKARIt arrived!Sun, 10 May 2015 13:28
Gift Capsule by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 02 May 2015 13:07
Simplicity Plus by OSKAR, JIMMY & WILIt arrived!Sat, 25 April 2015 07:52
Minimal Jumble Maxi by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 11 April 2015 16:04
Planets 2.0 by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 04 April 2015 14:50
Lucky Seven puzzle ring by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 21 March 2015 15:25
Explo Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 14 March 2015 10:41
Glenelg puzzle ring by OSKAR & JEFFIt arrived!Sat, 07 March 2015 16:23
Sixth Sense Elasto by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 28 February 2015 09:39
Minimal 7x7x7 by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 21 February 2015 14:59
Re: Creating assemblies as a single entry / visible price in your shopShapeways ShopsThu, 19 February 2015 19:50
Sixth Sense puzzle ring in silver by OSKAR, BRAM & JEFFIt arrived!Sat, 14 February 2015 09:26
Planets Diamond by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 07 February 2015 09:24
Tube Maze by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 31 January 2015 09:04
Peek Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 24 January 2015 13:59
Bram's Cube Plus by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 17 January 2015 11:41
Andreas Crossing by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 10 January 2015 09:57
Unproportional Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sun, 04 January 2015 09:04
Scrambleable Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 27 December 2014 15:43
Re: Sintershells and sprues by OSKARGeneral DiscussionThu, 25 December 2014 09:23
Re: Sintershells and sprues by OSKARGeneral DiscussionThu, 25 December 2014 09:10
Sintershells and sprues by OSKARGeneral DiscussionSun, 21 December 2014 11:10
Oskar's Cubes Metallic by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 13 December 2014 11:20
Geared Mixup Plus by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 06 December 2014 11:04
Krystian's Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 15 November 2014 10:23
Corn Gear by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 08 November 2014 15:20
Minimal Jumble by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 01 November 2014 08:58
Re: Repricing Advice: Puzzles & Multi-part filesInterest GroupsSat, 25 October 2014 11:30
Pages (12): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.