Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Fri, 26 December 2008Message Count 391
Forum:Date Posted
Spherigear Diamond by OSKAR & BRAMIt arrived!Sat, 30 August 2014 10:42
Hex Shift by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 23 August 2014 12:58
Fall Apart Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Tue, 19 August 2014 15:42
Osdas 3x3 by OSKARIt arrived!Thu, 14 August 2014 17:59
Bram's Magic by BRAM & OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 02 August 2014 11:50
Cold Fusion metalFeature this! Sat, 26 July 2014 07:22
Cold Fusion metalIt arrived!Sat, 26 July 2014 07:15
Rhomdo Transformer by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 19 July 2014 17:02
Shift Happens by OSKAR & BRAMFeature this! Sat, 12 July 2014 09:49
Shift Happens by OSKAR & BRAMIt arrived!Sat, 12 July 2014 09:43
Rob's Icosahedron by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 05 July 2014 09:55
Treasure Minx by OSKARIt arrived!Sun, 29 June 2014 08:48
Spherigear Triangle by OSKAR & BRAMIt arrived!Sat, 21 June 2014 09:58
Bram's Shuffle by OSKAR & BRAMIt arrived!Sun, 15 June 2014 06:29
Rob's Octahedron by OSKARIt arrived!Sun, 08 June 2014 07:22
Pentafold by OSKARIt arrived!Thu, 29 May 2014 13:20
Gear Fold by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 24 May 2014 09:31
Re: Pancake Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Fri, 23 May 2014 16:14
Pancake Cube by OSKARFeature this! Sat, 17 May 2014 08:18
Pancake Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 17 May 2014 08:13
Skewb Shift by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 10 May 2014 08:46
Amorphature by KIRILL & OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 03 May 2014 13:50
Penta Beams by OSKARFeature this! Sat, 26 April 2014 09:11
Penta Beams by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 26 April 2014 09:10
Treasure Skewb by OSKARIt arrived!Sun, 20 April 2014 11:20
Chain Cube by OKARFeature this! Sun, 13 April 2014 19:47
Chain Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sun, 13 April 2014 19:42
Re: Osdas by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 05 April 2014 21:35
Osdas by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 05 April 2014 15:16
Bermuda Rhomdo by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 29 March 2014 19:22
Bermuda Jumblix by OSKARIt arrived!Thu, 27 March 2014 19:31
Bermuda Comet by OSKARIt arrived!Tue, 25 March 2014 18:49
Rob's Pyraminx by OSKARFeature this! Sat, 22 March 2014 09:33
Rob's Pyraminx by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 22 March 2014 09:28
Krystian's Disk by OSKAR & KRYSTIANIt arrived!Sat, 15 March 2014 13:56
Superclick Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 08 March 2014 14:14
X-Minx by OSKAR & NATHANIt arrived!Sat, 01 March 2014 16:50
Geared Kites by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 22 February 2014 17:53
George's Table by OSKARIt arrived!Wed, 12 February 2014 18:24
Disorientation Cube by OSKARFeature this! Sat, 08 February 2014 09:39
Pages (10): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.