Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Fri, 26 December 2008Message Count 428
Forum:Date Posted
Lucky Seven puzzle ring by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 21 March 2015 15:25
Explo Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 14 March 2015 10:41
Glenelg puzzle ring by OSKAR & JEFFIt arrived!Sat, 07 March 2015 16:23
Sixth Sense Elasto by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 28 February 2015 09:39
Minimal 7x7x7 by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 21 February 2015 14:59
Re: Creating assemblies as a single entry / visible price in your shopShapeways ShopsThu, 19 February 2015 19:50
Sixth Sense puzzle ring in silver by OSKAR, BRAM & JEFFIt arrived!Sat, 14 February 2015 09:26
Planets Diamond by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 07 February 2015 09:24
Tube Maze by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 31 January 2015 09:04
Peek Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 24 January 2015 13:59
Bram's Cube Plus by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 17 January 2015 11:41
Andreas Crossing by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 10 January 2015 09:57
Unproportional Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sun, 04 January 2015 09:04
Scrambleable Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 27 December 2014 15:43
Re: Sintershells and sprues by OSKARGeneral DiscussionThu, 25 December 2014 09:23
Re: Sintershells and sprues by OSKARGeneral DiscussionThu, 25 December 2014 09:10
Sintershells and sprues by OSKARGeneral DiscussionSun, 21 December 2014 11:10
Oskar's Cubes Metallic by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 13 December 2014 11:20
Geared Mixup Plus by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 06 December 2014 11:04
Krystian's Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 15 November 2014 10:23
Corn Gear by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 08 November 2014 15:20
Minimal Jumble by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 01 November 2014 08:58
Re: Repricing Advice: Puzzles & Multi-part filesInterest GroupsSat, 25 October 2014 11:30
Re: Repricing Advice: Puzzles & Multi-part filesInterest GroupsSat, 25 October 2014 07:35
Re: Repricing Advice: Puzzles & Multi-part filesInterest GroupsFri, 24 October 2014 23:35
Deep Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Fri, 24 October 2014 22:57
Full Turn Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 18 October 2014 10:51
Osdas 4x4 by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 11 October 2014 11:40
Key Maze set of six by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 04 October 2014 08:44
Re: Repricing Advice: Puzzles & Multi-part filesInterest GroupsTue, 30 September 2014 20:15
Re: Where do I find the CSV Markup WizardShapeways ShopsSat, 27 September 2014 12:43
Where do I find the CSV Markup WizardShapeways ShopsSat, 27 September 2014 08:51
Dutch Rings by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 27 September 2014 08:19
Bram's Magic Revisited by OSKAR & BRAMIt arrived!Sat, 20 September 2014 11:43
Star Beams by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 13 September 2014 15:11
Moby Maze in metal by OSKARFeature this! Sat, 06 September 2014 12:36
Moby Maze in metal by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 06 September 2014 12:29
Spherigear Diamond by OSKAR & BRAMIt arrived!Sat, 30 August 2014 10:42
Hex Shift by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 23 August 2014 12:58
Fall Apart Cube by OSKARIt arrived!Tue, 19 August 2014 15:42
Pages (11): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.