Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Fri, 26 December 2008Message Count 498
Forum:Date Posted
Re: How a Shapeways 3D print got knocked off in China General DiscussionMon, 02 May 2016 17:52
Dual Ring by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 30 April 2016 13:42
Gift Capsule Mid Split by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 23 April 2016 10:11
Minimal Hex by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 16 April 2016 10:30
Re: Ring Bracelet second prototype by OSKARIt arrived!Mon, 11 April 2016 19:24
Ring Bracelet second prototype by OSKARIt arrived!Sun, 10 April 2016 12:10
Re: Gear Tower Clock revisited by OSKARIt arrived!Thu, 07 April 2016 18:55
Gear Tower Clock revisited by OSKARFeature this! Sat, 02 April 2016 14:03
Gear Tower Clock revisited by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 02 April 2016 14:01
Spherigear Loop by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 19 March 2016 10:37
Krystian's Square by OSKAR & KRYSTIANIt arrived!Sun, 13 March 2016 13:04
Re: Ring Bracelet by OSKAR & CARLIt arrived!Fri, 19 February 2016 16:46
Ring Bracelet by OSKAR & CARLIt arrived!Sun, 07 February 2016 11:28
Re: Welcome to the Interlocking Metals Discussion and Feedback Forum!MaterialsSat, 06 February 2016 17:16
Screw Hex by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 23 January 2016 20:36
Seven Non-Transitive Dice by OskarIt arrived!Sat, 16 January 2016 13:12
RotaCubes by OSKAR & BRAMIt arrived!Sat, 09 January 2016 09:45
Pythagoras Gears by OSKARFeature this! Sat, 02 January 2016 12:45
Pythagoras Gears by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 02 January 2016 12:36
Flower Gears Small by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 26 December 2015 09:29
Gear Tower Clock by OSKARFeature this! Sat, 12 December 2015 13:24
Gear Tower Clock by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 12 December 2015 13:17
Real 6x6x6 by OSKAR & CARLIt arrived!Sat, 05 December 2015 18:31
Spherigear Transmission by OSKARFeature this! Sat, 28 November 2015 15:33
Spherigear Transmission by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 28 November 2015 15:31
Re: How a Shapeways 3D print got knocked off in China General DiscussionFri, 27 November 2015 19:02
Re: How a Shapeways 3D print got knocked off in China General DiscussionThu, 26 November 2015 16:45
Re: Ultimate Reduction - a billion to one gearingIt arrived!Thu, 26 November 2015 16:39
Ultimate Reduction - a billion to one gearingIt arrived!Sat, 21 November 2015 15:54
Symbiotic Cubes by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 14 November 2015 10:46
Re: Offset Somsky Gears by OSKARIt arrived!Tue, 10 November 2015 18:52
Re: Layaway Programme & Linking multi-part projectsShapeways ShopsSun, 08 November 2015 10:28
Offset Somsky Gears by OSKARIt arrived!Sun, 08 November 2015 09:26
Flower Gears by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 31 October 2015 09:14
How a Shapeways 3D print got knocked off in China General DiscussionSat, 24 October 2015 17:03
Seven-Planet Somsky Gears by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 17 October 2015 11:27
Screw 2x2x2 by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 03 October 2015 09:24
Harmonic Hyperdrive by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 26 September 2015 14:11
Ring World in metallic by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 19 September 2015 11:11
Ring World in metal by OSKARIt arrived!Sat, 19 September 2015 11:08
Pages (13): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.