Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Thu, 24 July 2008Message Count 194
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Is it possible to make a 3D print of a video?General DiscussionFri, 18 April 2014 17:20
3 Club Cascade MotionFeature this! Mon, 14 April 2014 17:43
Re: WSF - Tolerance Between Objects After PrintingGeneral DiscussionMon, 07 April 2014 01:02
Re: Parts below minimal clearance when I don't care if they fuse or notGeneral DiscussionThu, 03 April 2014 19:57
Re: Parts below minimal clearance when I don't care if they fuse or notGeneral DiscussionThu, 03 April 2014 12:01
Parts below minimal clearance when I don't care if they fuse or notGeneral DiscussionThu, 03 April 2014 00:46
Re: Mesh to Nurb or thinkenWork in progressMon, 20 January 2014 15:58
Re: Stereographic projectionFeature this! Thu, 16 January 2014 12:18
Re: Default photographs not working?Shapeways ShopsWed, 15 January 2014 10:52
Default photographs not working?Shapeways ShopsWed, 15 January 2014 02:40
Re: The longest object I've ever had printedIt arrived!Wed, 08 January 2014 21:13
Re: The longest object I've ever had printedIt arrived!Wed, 08 January 2014 15:58
Re: Uploader Not Working 12-22-2013Bug ReportingSun, 22 December 2013 23:58
Re: Stereographic projectionFeature this! Thu, 19 December 2013 17:45
Re: A philosophical question about selling filesGeneral DiscussionSat, 14 December 2013 21:12
Re: Is Shapeways Really Worth It Profit-Wise?General DiscussionFri, 13 December 2013 19:38
Stereographic projectionFeature this! Thu, 12 December 2013 06:40
Re: procedurally generated growth processIt arrived!Wed, 27 November 2013 17:19
Re: procedurally generated growth processIt arrived!Tue, 26 November 2013 04:19
Re: ftp upload for larger files?General DiscussionSun, 17 November 2013 00:21
Re: How do you like our new upload page?General DiscussionWed, 25 September 2013 16:19
Borromean hairpinsFeature this! Sun, 22 September 2013 20:49
QuintessenceFeature this! Tue, 16 July 2013 13:16
Re: Weekend contest #17: Let us show you off!General DiscussionThu, 11 July 2013 19:54
Spherical magnet buckyball scaffoldFeature this! Thu, 13 June 2013 08:50
Re: Triple gearFeature this! Tue, 04 June 2013 13:10
Re: Spray paint on 3d printing objectGeneral DiscussionThu, 16 May 2013 23:34
Re: A new use for dummy cubes!3D PrintingThu, 16 May 2013 10:45
A new use for dummy cubes!3D PrintingThu, 16 May 2013 07:57
Re: Triple gearFeature this! Tue, 14 May 2013 14:50
Mobiles by Marco Mahler and Henry SegermanFeature this! Tue, 14 May 2013 07:50
Re: Triple gearFeature this! Wed, 24 April 2013 07:39
Re: Spiral Coaster - Ceramic 3D PrintFeature this! Wed, 10 April 2013 02:06
Re: Calculus surfacesFeature this! Sat, 30 March 2013 22:31
Triple helixFeature this! Sat, 09 March 2013 05:27
Re: One of the largest 3Dprinted fractal collection in the world!It arrived!Thu, 28 February 2013 08:11
Re: Wall thickness rulesGeneral DiscussionThu, 28 February 2013 02:07
Re: Wall thickness rulesGeneral DiscussionWed, 27 February 2013 14:03
Re: Wall thickness rulesGeneral DiscussionWed, 27 February 2013 13:47
Re: Wall thickness rulesGeneral DiscussionWed, 27 February 2013 13:22
Pages (5): [1  2  3  4  5    »]