Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Tue, 11 October 2011Message Count 113
Forum:Date Posted
"donna" pendantFeature this! Thu, 13 February 2014 05:21
"donna" pendantIt arrived!Wed, 12 February 2014 23:26
Re: COROLLA projectIt arrived!Fri, 24 January 2014 05:50
Re: COROLLA projectFeature this! Wed, 22 January 2014 21:11
COROLLA projectFeature this! Wed, 22 January 2014 14:49
COROLLA projectIt arrived!Wed, 22 January 2014 14:45
LOOP ringFeature this! Wed, 08 January 2014 11:52
Re: VORTEXIt arrived!Tue, 07 January 2014 09:10
Re: LOOP ringIt arrived!Sat, 28 December 2013 19:24
Re: LOOP ringIt arrived!Sat, 28 December 2013 00:44
Re: LOOP ringIt arrived!Mon, 23 December 2013 06:42
Re: VORTEXIt arrived!Thu, 12 December 2013 11:05
Re: LOOP ringIt arrived!Sat, 30 November 2013 09:20
LOOP ringIt arrived!Thu, 28 November 2013 11:47
AEROcupFeature this! Wed, 30 October 2013 08:06
VoilàFeature this! Tue, 22 October 2013 08:51
VoilàIt arrived!Tue, 22 October 2013 08:44
Re: jewelry in gold-plated brassIt arrived!Wed, 16 October 2013 08:11
femmeFeature this! Tue, 15 October 2013 06:43
femmeIt arrived!Tue, 24 September 2013 11:10
Re: wave vase "touch"It arrived!Wed, 18 September 2013 18:56
Re: VORTEXIt arrived!Thu, 18 July 2013 13:33
VORTEXFeature this! Wed, 17 July 2013 15:21
VORTEXIt arrived!Wed, 17 July 2013 15:18
wave vase "touch"It arrived!Mon, 01 July 2013 13:54
Re: Belt ringIt arrived!Thu, 27 June 2013 16:43
Belt ringFeature this! Tue, 25 June 2013 09:56
Belt ringIt arrived!Tue, 25 June 2013 09:53
"SPIGA" collectionFeature this! Thu, 23 May 2013 11:09
"SPIGA" collectionIt arrived!Mon, 20 May 2013 09:50
Re: For Valentine day: Embrace RingIt arrived!Wed, 23 January 2013 07:32
For Valentine day: Embrace RingFeature this! Thu, 17 January 2013 10:04
For Valentine day: Embrace RingIt arrived!Tue, 15 January 2013 16:33
Re: Snake CuffIt arrived!Thu, 13 December 2012 18:22
Heart VaseIt arrived!Thu, 13 December 2012 12:20
Snake CuffIt arrived!Thu, 13 December 2012 09:28
Re: "lace" ringIt arrived!Sun, 09 December 2012 10:29
snake earringsFeature this! Thu, 06 December 2012 09:38
snake earringsIt arrived!Thu, 06 December 2012 09:36
"21" earringsFeature this! Thu, 06 December 2012 05:10
Pages (3): [1  2  3    »]