Now Through Sunday Night. Black Friday Deals & Free Shipping! See the deals.
Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Thu, 22 September 2011Message Count 54
Forum:Date Posted
Re: StrawberriesIt arrived!Thu, 13 December 2012 11:24
Re: Bird on a Branch pendantIt arrived!Sat, 08 December 2012 13:43
Bird on a Branch pendantFeature this! Wed, 05 December 2012 15:33
Bird on a Branch pendantIt arrived!Wed, 05 December 2012 15:31
Re: Captured Snowflake - Christmas OrnamentIt arrived!Wed, 05 December 2012 15:12
Re: "lace" ringIt arrived!Wed, 05 December 2012 15:07
Re: StrawberriesIt arrived!Wed, 05 December 2012 15:04
Re: dragonfly!It arrived!Mon, 05 November 2012 15:08
Re: Sea Chess PiecesIt arrived!Mon, 05 November 2012 15:05
Re: Transcendence Lotus RingIt arrived!Wed, 11 April 2012 21:28
Re: Girl Robot PendantIt arrived!Sat, 07 April 2012 08:47
Re: Morph and Cellular BanglesIt arrived!Sat, 07 April 2012 08:45
Girl Robot PendantIt arrived!Fri, 06 April 2012 19:13
Re: hearts / clover pendantsIt arrived!Fri, 06 April 2012 18:59
Re: BLACK WIDOW CollectionIt arrived!Fri, 23 March 2012 11:29
Re: Rock Heart PendantsIt arrived!Wed, 07 March 2012 15:34
Re: Ring SizerIt arrived!Wed, 07 March 2012 15:31
Re: Kittens in silver and Red Strong&FlexibleIt arrived!Mon, 27 February 2012 12:35
Re: Blossom Ring in Silver PolishedIt arrived!Mon, 27 February 2012 12:25
Re: Kittens in silver and Red Strong&FlexibleIt arrived!Mon, 27 February 2012 12:23
Re: Neat little Pokebal RingIt arrived!Mon, 27 February 2012 12:16
Re: Silver jewelry finally starting to arriveIt arrived!Mon, 27 February 2012 12:13
error co-creater template orderBuyingMon, 20 February 2012 13:41
Re: Flower Ornament, Piano ClipIt arrived!Wed, 15 February 2012 11:01
Re: Wounded Heart PendantIt arrived!Tue, 14 February 2012 10:01
Re: Flower Ornament, Piano ClipIt arrived!Tue, 14 February 2012 09:59
Re: Birthday gift for my MOMIt arrived!Sun, 29 January 2012 23:19
Re: Abominable SnowmanIt arrived!Sun, 29 January 2012 23:16
Re: floral locketIt arrived!Sun, 29 January 2012 23:14
Re: geometric lattice earringsIt arrived!Sun, 29 January 2012 23:09
Re: My take on a Headphones Cord ManagerIt arrived!Sun, 29 January 2012 11:35
Re: Silver Swirl Heart PendantIt arrived!Sun, 29 January 2012 11:33
Re: My first model.It arrived!Sun, 29 January 2012 11:31
Re: Honeycomb slice pendantIt arrived!Sun, 29 January 2012 11:28
Re: Fisher-Price Record Player DiscIt arrived!Mon, 23 January 2012 22:27
Re: black lines pendantIt arrived!Mon, 23 January 2012 08:39
Re: PedestalIt arrived!Sun, 22 January 2012 10:22
Re: Labyrinth TotemsIt arrived!Sun, 22 January 2012 10:21
Re: My First Ever Ring ArrivedIt arrived!Sat, 21 January 2012 12:04
Re: More Printable GeographyIt arrived!Thu, 19 January 2012 22:47
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.