Search Search  
User Information
Registered On Sat, 10 September 2011Message Count 199
Forum:Date Posted
Re: Wedding rings holderGeneral DiscussionThu, 07 November 2013 11:33
Wedding rings holderGeneral DiscussionThu, 07 November 2013 11:11
Re: SPARKILNG collection photoshootGeneral DiscussionSun, 06 October 2013 11:01
SPARKILNG collection photoshootGeneral DiscussionThu, 03 October 2013 15:04
Re: Going Gold and Bronze!It arrived!Thu, 25 April 2013 11:03
Re: "lineaMan" Stainless steel man collectionFeature this! Thu, 07 March 2013 08:46
Re: Knights RingIt arrived!Wed, 06 March 2013 07:59
Re: Shapeways Test - silver ring -3D PrintingTue, 05 March 2013 21:08
Shapeways Test - silver ring -3D PrintingTue, 05 March 2013 20:53
Re: "lineaMan" Stainless steel man collectionFeature this! Tue, 05 March 2013 10:05
Re: Wheel of Life Pendant - Very DissappointedIt arrived!Tue, 26 February 2013 20:54
Re: Wheel of Life Pendant - Very DissappointedIt arrived!Mon, 25 February 2013 10:51
Re: Wheel of Life Pendant - Very DissappointedIt arrived!Sat, 23 February 2013 23:15
Re: Assorted JewelryIt arrived!Thu, 21 February 2013 20:47
Re: floral locketIt arrived!Wed, 20 February 2013 17:39
Re: Sterling Silver Dragon Skull PendantIt arrived!Wed, 20 February 2013 17:38
Re: Eggbot: Into DarknessIt arrived!Wed, 13 February 2013 09:13
Re: Necklaces redesignedIt arrived!Wed, 13 February 2013 08:43
Re: New jewelry in cool colors!It arrived!Mon, 04 February 2013 18:39
Re: "lineaMan" Stainless steel man collectionFeature this! Mon, 04 February 2013 17:59
Necklaces redesignedIt arrived!Sat, 02 February 2013 13:01
Re: "lineaMan" - Stainless steel collectionIt arrived!Wed, 30 January 2013 11:24
"lineaMan" Stainless steel man collectionFeature this! Mon, 28 January 2013 11:18
"lineaMan" - Stainless steel collectionIt arrived!Mon, 28 January 2013 11:10
Re: 3D Printed Bicycle PartsIt arrived!Wed, 16 January 2013 17:04
Re: Bird on a Branch pendantIt arrived!Fri, 07 December 2012 14:29
Re: SNAKE armband new coral redIt arrived!Sun, 25 November 2012 19:18
Re: SNAKE armband new coral redIt arrived!Sun, 25 November 2012 17:56
Re: SNAKE armband new coral redIt arrived!Sun, 25 November 2012 16:37
Re: SNAKE armband new coral redIt arrived!Sun, 25 November 2012 16:13
Re: SNAKE armband new coral redIt arrived!Sun, 25 November 2012 15:17
SNAKE armband new coral redIt arrived!Sun, 25 November 2012 12:15
Re: From a Shapeways printout to a wood sculptureIt arrived!Wed, 21 November 2012 17:25
BLACK ROSE & BLACK WIDOW new setIt arrived!Mon, 05 November 2012 09:08
Re: YOU&ME customer rings in silverIt arrived!Sat, 20 October 2012 06:22
YOU&ME customer rings in silverIt arrived!Thu, 18 October 2012 07:58
Re: Branching Skeletal HeartFeature this! Mon, 15 October 2012 14:00
COUPE DE COEUR necklaceFeature this! Mon, 15 October 2012 06:54
Re: First iPhone 5 Dock!Feature this! Sat, 06 October 2012 12:00
Some very interesting SHAPEWAYS fashion designer!!General DiscussionSat, 08 September 2012 12:18
Pages (5): [1  2  3  4  5    »]
Logo

Hello.

We're sorry to inform you that we no longer support this browser and can't confirm that everything will work as expected. For the best Shapeways experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Click anywhere outside this window to continue.