Home » Community » Introductions » New 3D Modeler
Search Search  
Show: Today's Messages    Show Polls    Message Navigator
New 3D Modeler [message #69202] Tue, 04 June 2013 21:45 UTC Go to next message
avatar sorhain  is currently offline sorhain
Go to my shop
Hi!
1) I started using Shapeways to print objects I created for my college CAD courses. Now that I have graduated. I am still making things and want to contribute to this community.
2) I'm from Philadelphia PA
3) I am especially interested in Film and Media,Concept Art, Metal/Jewelry Fabrication, Props, and Sculpture.
4) I work in Rhino 4.0/5.0 and I have experience in Flamingo Raytrace/Next, Magics, Zcorp, RhinoCAM, and Desk Proto.
5) I have 3 years experience working in Rhino and I have completed a couple freelance jobs.

www.corinnehansen.com sorhain@gmail.com
Re: New 3D Modeler [message #69229 is a reply to message #69202 ] Wed, 05 June 2013 13:04 UTC Go to previous messageGo to next message
avatar Youknowwho4eva is currently online Youknowwho4eva
Go to my shop
Shapie Expert
I work here
I like Hilt. Is that rendered? Either your post production is amazing, or your rendering is amazing.

I learned a long time ago the wisest thing I can do is be on my own side, be an advocate for myself and others like me. -Maya Angelou
michael@shapeways.com Community Advocate
Re: New 3D Modeler [message #69240 is a reply to message #69229 ] Wed, 05 June 2013 15:31 UTC Go to previous message
avatar sorhain  is currently offline sorhain
Go to my shop
Hi, thank you very much!
That is a photograph of the hilt after I painted on some gold ink details.
If you click on the image here: http://www.corinnehansen.com/Amour-s-Entanglement
you can see the renderings I did.

www.corinnehansen.com sorhain@gmail.com

Previous Topic:Hello from a new intern!
Next Topic:Video game miniatures Ohhh Myyyyyyy

Logo

Hello.