Home » Community » 3D modelers for hire » Free 3d Model for Experience!
Search Search  
Show: Today's Messages    Show Polls    Message Navigator
Free 3d Model for Experience! [message #69086] Sun, 02 June 2013 15:26 UTC Go to next message
avatar FmuldDesigns  is currently offline FmuldDesigns
Go to all my models
Hi

I'm new at 3D modelling. Would like like to gain more experience.

Experience: None

Portfolio: Want to expand my Portfolio

Software: 3D Blender.

The only thing I ask, that I can use the model/photo in my portfolio.
Re: Free 3d Model for Experience! [message #69101 is a reply to message #69086 ] Mon, 03 June 2013 13:15 UTC Go to previous messageGo to next message
avatar Mindgems  is currently offline Mindgems
Go to all my models
Hello,
I have an idea that I would like to have made. How do I go about giving you the information?
Re: Free 3d Model for Experience! [message #69104 is a reply to message #69101 ] Mon, 03 June 2013 13:34 UTC Go to previous messageGo to next message
Go to all my models
Hi

You could PM me the info or just give an overview.

What type of model is it?

Is they a time scale?

Re: Free 3d Model for Experience! [message #69128 is a reply to message #69086 ] Mon, 03 June 2013 17:51 UTC Go to previous messageGo to next message
avatar jerrywp  is currently offline jerrywp
Go to all my models
Looking to create a 5" ball with intricate design of your choice - that is open and will have a airy look
Inside i want there to be a second oval section with two spindles like a compass that will spin
One of the compass spindles wider with letting on it
I would like the inside ball seperate where it would move around inside of the first ball.
I want lettering on the spindals saying "I will show the way"
Don't know if that is something you can do or not.
Thanks
Jerry Phelps
shirtailusa@yahoo.com

• Attachment: DSCF0022.jpg
    (Size: 52.15KB, Downloaded 76 time(s))