Now Through Sunday Night. Black Friday Deals & Free Shipping! See the deals.
Home » Community » 3D modelers for hire » Mechanical Engineer/Industrial Designer for Hire
Search Search  
Show: Today's Messages    Show Polls    Message Navigator
Mechanical Engineer/Industrial Designer for Hire [message #68905] Thu, 30 May 2013 16:16 UTC Go to next message
avatar VRHDesign  is currently offline VRHDesign
Go to all my models
I am a qualified mechanical engineer ready to assist you with your designing needs. I can turn ideas and sketches in great 3D models ready to be printed or manufactured in any other way you desire. I have over 4 years of professional experience with Solidworks and haven't come across a project I cannot support from start to finish.

As well as a mechanical engineer, I also have 3 years of practical experience which has resulted in me being able to read and draw extremely accurate production drawings you may need.

My rate varies on the amount of work I expect your project needs, as well as the difficulty. Please feel free to contact me with any of your questions and I'll be happy to make you a quote.

For more information and reviews about my work, you can also find me on oDesk: https://www.odesk.com/users/~010edf5b9a3d4ac050
I'm also in the process of building my own website. Stay tuned.
Re: Mechanical Engineer/Industrial Designer for Hire [message #68908 is a reply to message #68905 ] Thu, 30 May 2013 18:18 UTC Go to previous messageGo to next message
avatar mikewillplay  is currently offline mikewillplay
Go to all my models
Hi-
I have an idea for a phone case.
I have sketches of the idea.
Will you sign an NDA/non compete contract?

I'm not sure how this all works so perhaps you could advise.

Thank you,
Mike W.

Re: Mechanical Engineer/Industrial Designer for Hire [message #68918 is a reply to message #68908 ] Thu, 30 May 2013 19:43 UTC Go to previous messageGo to next message
Go to all my models
I have sent you a pm!